Diary Game used Instagram and used YouTube and played free fire |club5050| |12-06-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up early the morning then I started my day with the name of Allah the almighty then I went to my bathroom and wash my face and hands and brushed my teeth then I went to my room and write my face and hands with towel and after that I did my breakfast which was egg and paratha it was short tasty and delicious and I drank plenty of water then I did dusting of my whole room after that I played free fire with my cousin muaz

Screenshot_20240612-194914.jpg

we played br ranked and after that I close free fire and I became a four fingers player in free fire
and after that i went upstairs to play with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakdam pakdai hide and seek and ludo then we went downstairs after that I used Instagram I watch reels

Screenshot_20240612-194842.jpg

The reels were so funny after that I did dusting of my air cooler and I went to my bathroom and took shower and I wore new clothes and I did my comb and did my perfume and wore my watch I turned on my cooler

IMG_20240612_195348_450.jpg

and took a small have after that name I help my mom and I was feeling bored so I did my study and I also teached my sister Noor Fatima she learned table of 4 after that i did my lunch which was daal and roti it was so tasty and delicious and also spicy i drank plenty of water did work for 40 minutes then I went to my bed and took a small again because I was so tired then I woke up at 3:00 p.m. then I played free fire again with my cousin then I feeling bored so I use Instagram again started chatting with my cousin then I close Instagram and went upstairs with my sister Noor Fatima to play again then we went back downstairs then I did my study again because I was bored so I learned maths I learned about fraction and decimal point it was so easy then at 6:00 p.m. I used YouTube and watched YouTube shorts of satvik YouTuber those shorts was so funny I watch shorts of other youtubers like graduate ff , decor gaming , hackson pro gaming , luv , total gaming and Nitin free fire then I did my dinner which was dal and roti with butter it was so tasty and delicious and I did work for 40 minutes because it was so heavy then my mom called me and said please took shower ver then I took shower over because it was too hot then I came back to my room and slept on my bed at 9:00 p.m. because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hello @joojoo78.

This time, I'm not gonna review your this post. This is because of the low quality of your diary game. I have already told you to increase the quality of your diary game and make it the way it could be called as a diary game. Adding two or three screenshots and a random photo is not the meaning of a diary game. You should share your daily routine including different activities that you have done in the day.

  • Remarks: Invalid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51