DIARY GAME received my order triggers enjoyed lunch |club5050| |31-07-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 2:30 am bcoz our light was gone and I saw my sister she was having fever then i drunk water then i asked my mom about light then i went to washroom with my phone's flashlight then I came back gave water to my sister then I saw weather it was very dark then i listened azaan and I did wazhu then I wait for azaan to finish when it finished I offered prayer of fajar then I did tasbih then I was feeling bored so I went to my roof then I came back and lay on the bed then finally light came then I slept and I woke up at 10:00 am then i did my breakfast which was aloo paratha then I was using phone a call came from unknown number then I attended it and listened it luckily it was call of delivery boy then I told him the address of my house then i grab payment and went outside of my house then I saw delivery man then i gave him payment and he gave me the parcel 📦 it was triggers that i ordered it 4-5 day ago then I unboxed it and used it I did testing of it

IMG_20240729_193125_218.jpgIMG_20240729_192947_381.jpg

It was very good then i did my lunch which was aloo paratha then I took selfie

IMG_20240731_191601_736.jpg

Then I was feeling bored so I slept for 5 hours then I woke up and did my dinner then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

I know I shared a short day but it was full day

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43