Diary Game i listened table of two from my sister and played free fire |club5050| |04-06-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers26 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of Allah the almighty then I washed my face and hands and brushed my teeths then i did my breakfast which was aloo paratha then i ate my medicine one was tablet and one was syrup it was last medicine then i played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai then I played free fire with my cousin muaz

Screenshot_20240604-175225.jpg

Then i played with my sister we played ludo then i went to my bathroom and took a shower then i did my comb and did my J. Perfume and I wore my emporio Armani watch then i took a small nap after that nap i Opened Instagram and I watched reels of default.xd

Screenshot_20240604-184217.jpg

Then i was sitting bored my sister came and said I have learned table of 2 I was not sure I thought she was just joking bcoz she is too young but when I listened from her it was so correct and I was happy then i did my lunch which was aloo chicken with boiled rice it was so delicious and tasty and it was also spicy and after that I drank plenty of water then i did walk for 40 mins then I took a selfie with my cutie sister Noor Fatima

IMG_20240604_174342_630.jpg

Then i took a small nap after that nap i did my dinner which was also aloo chicken then i did walk for 40 mins then My mom called me and said it's time to sleep then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

So guys this is my diary Game of today and I hope you will like and read it ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS MUSLIM AND NON MUSLIM FRIENDS

15 % beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...
 25 days ago 

You have already been guided many times to improve the quality of your diary games. Work on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50