Diary Game first time drank sandaleen sharbat and used Instagram and played with my sister Noor Fatima|club5050| |19-06-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers11 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I went to my bathroom and washed my hands and face and brushed my teeths then i went to my room and dryed my face and hands with towel then I did my breakfast which was aloo paratha it was so delicious and tasty and spicy and after that I was searching for a new game I didn't find any good battle royal game 😞 can anyone tell me a good battle royal game ? then i closed play store and searched on YouTube but it was not good for me so after that i played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then i went back downstairs and after that i washed my hands and I did my lunch which was dal chawal it was so delicious and tasty and it was my favorite dish too then i drank plenty of water and after that i did walk for 40 mins then I went to my bed and took a small nap after that nap i took a shower and after that i wore new clothes then i did my comb and wore my watch ⌚ and I did my perfume it's fragrance was so good and sweet then I was getting bored so I used Instagram I watched reels and talk with my cousin muaz then I close my Instagram and played I used Snapchat and took pictures of my sister Noor Fatima and I took selfies with my sister Noor Fatima

IMG_20240619_184621_719.jpg

She was looking cute and I closed my mobile and I did my mobile's charging and after that i played with my sister and cousins that live in our house we played pakram pakrai and and other then we went back downstairs then I filled my air cooler and turned on it

IMG_20240619_185114_976.jpg

and after that i took a small nap after that nap i was getting bored so I used Instagram and I watched reels of default.xd and other accounts like memer_guy011 reels were so funny and after that I drank sandaleen sharbat for the first time in my entire life

IMG_20240619_190949_960.jpg

It was so tasty and delicious and also sweet then i drank 2 more glass of sandaleen sharbat then i did my dinner which was aloo paratha with yougurt it was so tasty and delicious and after that i went to my bathroom and washed my hands bcoz my hands were so oily after that i did walk for 40 mins and then i played with my sister Noor Fatima and my cousins who live in our house and after that i came back downstairs and then i turned on the cooler and filled it again then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @joojoo78,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50