Diary game fell in the school bought new cups |club5050| |05-09-2024|

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 7:00 am because today was school then i did my toothbrush and did my face and hands wash and I did my breakfast which was aloo after that i went to school my sister went to her class and I went to my class I met my friends and I saw poster fall on the floor so I get on the table and suddenly I fell and I was too hurt and students came helped me and I drunk the water wait for the teacher . Teacher came and I attended every lecture of the day and I came back to home and today was birthday of my sister Noor Fatima we ordered a cake after that we cut it I did my lunch which was aloo paratha I took my selfie

IMG_20240905_185155_828.jpg

I took a small nap after that nap i used Instagram and played game suddenly my sister called me I went to her and she said let's play so I played with her we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo we were tired so we came back downstairs I decided to buy some cups so I went to the shop and bought cups as you can see in the picture

IMG_20240905_182825_268.jpgIMG_20240905_182822_765.jpg

So I washed it and I made tea in it so I took it and took shower and I wore new clothes and did comb I did my homework and it my 2 hours and I played with my sister again bcoz I was so tired I watched matches of WWE wrestlers I watched matches of cm punk and many other wrestlers I took shower and went to the bed and slept by 8 00 pm because I was so tired

So guys this is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64