Diary game enjoyed rainy day went to shop for the first time |club5050| |12-07-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers29 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

GridArt_20240712_201708252.jpg

So guys today I woke up and saw today raining so I woke up in excitement then i folded my bedsheet and make my room beautiful then i took pictures of rain and today was so cold 🥶

IMG_20240712_102407_255.jpg

Then I did my breakfast which was aloo paratha it was so delicious and tasty spicy i drunk plenty of water and it was full of onion 🧅

IMG_20240712_111311_598.jpg

Then I washed my hands bcoz my hands were oily then I was getting bored so I used Instagram and unluckily my light gone I was not happy and my inter net was not coming then I played with my sister Noor Fatima then finally rain stopped then i went to shop first time in my entire life then i bought 4 eggs which cost me 110 rupees then i cane back home then i went to my bathroom and took shower and luckily water was coming without our light then i did comb then i turned on mobile data and chatted with my cousin muaz we chatted for half an hour then i closed my mobile and turned off mobile data then I ate biscuits which was gala and I ate it with tea ☕ then i played with my sister again we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek then we came downstairs then I took a small nap after that nap i planned to go nano house bcoz light was not coming then i stand and unluckily light came and I was not happy bcoz I want to go to my nano house then i ready my sister bcoz she was ready to read Quran majeed by qari Sahab so she wore her scarf then our qari Sahab came then she greeted him then qari Sahab gave her lesson after that she came downstairs and I came after 10 minutes bcoz she was new then i did my dinner which was mutton pulao

IMG_20240711_201749_666.jpg

Then id di walk for 40 mins then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like it and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62