DIARY GAME enjoyed lunch used Instagram |club5050| |08-07-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers19 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 10:00 am then i did my toothbrush and face and hands wash then i did my dinner which was aloo and paratha

IMG_20240708_102817_290.jpg

it was too tasty and delicious then i did my hands wash then i used Instagram I watched reels of defalt.xd then i closed my mobile then i took a selfie with my sister Noor Fatima

IMG_20240708_122958_002.jpg

Then I played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then we came back downstairs then I listened sound of the naan chane seller then i bought from him then i ate it my lunch naan chane was so delicious and tasty and spicy then i drank plenty of water

IMG-20240708-WA0000.jpg

I bought 50 rupees chane and 75 rupees 3 naan then i ate one and then I washed my hands then i dryed it with towel then I chatted with my cousin muaz then i closed Instagram and watched YouTube shorts of satvik and mobtra and Nitin free fire shorts was so funny then i took shower I wore new clothes and did comb then I took a small nap after that nap i did my homework which summer task I did my maths task it was sudoku puzzle it was so hard I can't even solve it and I took took help of my mother then i did it then i closed it then i did my pre dinner which was aloo paratha then I did walk for 40 mins then I took shower bcoz it was too hot then I filled my air cooler then i turned on it and took a very short nap then i did my dinner which was aloo paratha with yougurt then i did walk for 40 mins then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66