Diary game enjoyed lunch took selfie |club5050| |29-08-2024|

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up and did my toothbrush and face and hands wash then i wore uniform and did my breakfast which was french toast it was very tasty and delicious and sweet then I took my selfie

IMG_20240829_202908_915.jpg

Then i went to school with my sister Noor Fatima then i went to my class an she went to her then I attended every lecture of the day then i came back to my home after that i changed my uniform and did my face and hands wash wash then i did my lunch which was bhindi and paratha and I filled cooler as you can see in the picture

IMG_20240829_201444_628.jpg

Then i did some exercise then i played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then we went back downstairs I was very tired so i took a small nap after that nap i woke and did my homework then i slept for 5 hours then I woke up and did my dinner which was aloo paratha then I watched WWE on my mobile I watched matches of many wrestlers then I went to my bed and slept by 8 00 pm because I was so tired and I took shower it was very cold before it
This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS
15 % beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65