Diary Game enjoyed kulfi |club5050| |08-05-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Wassup guys how are you feeling today ? I hope you will be fine and I am also fine with my parents

MY MORNING

So guys yesterday i woke up at 7:00 am because yesterday was school then i folded my comforter and placed into the cupboard then I went to my bathroom and washed my face and washed my hands and brushed my teeths then i went to my room and changed my clothes and wore school uniform then i wore my watch socks belt bag tie and shoes then our father called us and said it's time to go school then i went to my school with my sister Noor Fatima then she went to her class and I went to my class upstairs then i sat on the seat according to the house of class then a student came and said make a que for assembly we made que for assembly after assembly i attended every lecture of the day then we went to our house then Changed my uniform and wore home clothes then i went to my bathroom and washed my face and washed my hands and brushed my teeths

DID LUNCH

then i did my lunch which was bhindi and roti

IMG_20240508_134839_785.jpg

It was so delicious and tasty then I went to my bathroom and washed my hands then I did walk for 40 mins then I went to my bed and took a small nap after that nap i started my laptop and played Minecraft with my friend saim then I ate kulfi

IMG-20240508-WA0000.jpg

It was so delicious and tasty and it is my favorite then my mom called me and said it's time to sleep then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and I hope you will like and read it

ALLAH HAFIZ

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your post is very well your style of eating kulfi remember the days of my childhood keep it up

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47