Diary game cought hackers in my game used Instagram and played with my sister Noor Fatima |club5050| |10-06-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers20 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of Allah the almighty our first priority is to start our day with the name of Allah the almighty then I went to my bathroom to wash my hands face and brush my teeth so I washed my hands brushed my teeths and washed my hands then I went to my room back then I did my breakfast andaa paratha it was hottest and delicious after that I went to my bathroom and washed my hands after that I tried my hands with towel then I went up stairs to play with my sister we played hide and seek and ludo after that I came downstairs with my sister Noor Fatima then I played free fire with my cousin I played free fire advanced server

Screenshot_20240610-192134.jpgScreenshot_20240610-191945.jpg

and I caught 6 hackers in my game but I beat them those hackers were so dangerous the whole training ground was dead then i closed free fire then I went to my bed and took a small nap after that nap i used Instagram and watched reels of default.xd

Screenshot_20240610-193517.jpg

Those reels were so funny when he say Allah I laughed so much bcoz his way of saying Allah is so funny
Then I did my lunch which was aloo paratha then I wash my hand it was oily after that I tried my hands then I went to my bathroom and took and shower and after that I wore new clothes then I saw my sister she was studying so I took a picture with her

IMG_20240610_165645_077.jpg

Then I also reach studied don't think I didn't study I did my study for 2 hours maybe but after that I went my bed and again after that name I was sitting and said let's play so I played with her again we played pakdam pakdai then our mums called and sayed now please come downstairs so I went downstairs with my sister then at 4:00 pm I started my mobile phone and played free fire again with my cousin and I again played advance server and meet other hackers lo cycle were not dangerous I give the one time then I close my mobile and I used Instagram on my laptop again then I went to my bathroom and took shower again because it was too hot today and I can't control heat waves so I did my comb and did my perfume and wore my watch then I was feeling cough so I drank hydrilian syrup I don't know are these spelling correct so guys after that I went to my room and did my dinner which is one and only aloo paratha then I went to bathroom and wash my hands after that I went to my room and slept on my bed at 8:00 a.m because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50