Diary game 2nd day in nano house and enjoyed lunch and played with my sister noor fatima |club5050| |23-06-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and It was my 2nd day in nano house and I brushed my teeth firstly and I washed my face and hands and after that I woke my nano and said plz can you make my breakfast she said what you want to eat I said egg and slice and then I she brought it then I ate it and it was so tasty and delicious then she brought tea and I took tea it was sweet and then I washed my hand bcoz my hands were so oily and after that I dryed it and after that I played many games and then I closed my games and used Instagram I watched reels of default.xd and after that I closed my mobile and played with my sister noor fatima we played pakram pakrai and ludo and hide and seek and after that I helped my nano in cooking i cutted tomatoes and onions and cucumbers I made salad 🥗 of them
then I was feeling bored so I took selfie with my sister noor fatima and with our nano

IMG_20240623_230956_736.jpgIMG_20240623_230610_652.jpg

Then I closed my mobile camera then I ate my lunch which was omelette and roti it was so tasty and delicious and spicy I drank plenty of water and after that I washed my hands bcoz My hands were so oily then I dryed my hands with towel then I took a shower then I wore new clothes then I did my dinner which was omelette and roti again it was tasty and delicious and spicy I drank plenty of water

IMG_20240623_232207_248.jpg

Then I washed my hands and after that i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm bcoz I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like it and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50