Diary Game 2nd day in Islamabad|club5050| |16-05-2024|

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalamualaikum guys are you feeling today I hope you will be fine and I am also fine with my parents

Guys on 11th may i woke up in early in the morning then i started my day with the name of the Allah the almighty
I was in Islamabad
Then I went to the room bathroom and found toothpaste then i asussual washed my face and hands then i brushed my teeths then i went downstairs to greet my mom's uncle and aunt then there maid made my breakfast which was egg paratha then I went to my bathroom upstairs to wash my hands then I woke my sister and took her downstairs then she went to the bathroom and then my mom came downstairs and both my sister Noor Fatima and my mom @anjinoor then i went outside in terrace and I saw cactus 🌵 then i touched it and and my finger bleeds

IMG-20240516-WA0002.jpg

Then we went outside of
the home and did walk for half an hour then we went back to home then i went to the bathroom upstairs and I took shower 🚿 then i wore new clothes when I came back I saw my mom's aunt gave me new suit
Let me show you picture of that suit

IMG_20240516_210035_998.jpg

Then the maid made chicken biryani then we did lunch in dining area it was so delicious and spicy then I saw my cousin taimoor Khan he said "let's play cricket" then i played cricket with him then i went to the bed upstairs and took a nap after that nap i started my aunt's laptop bcoz I forget mine then i did my dinner which was also chicken biryani then i went to my bed upstairs and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and I hope you will like and read it

ALLAH HAFIZ

15% beneficiary community account
@hive-109435

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Nice suit you have

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44