"share your thoughts about love"

in Steem4Bloggers5 hours ago

Love is not just a mere word that is said to impress someone but it is a word that also needs to be put into practice as we preach or say it to one another. Everyone wants to be loved and here I am to share my experience with you


✅ The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you??

image.png
Source

For me, LOVE is defined as a compassionate way of showing care and caring for someone. Love is sweet when you are with the right person which this type of love is known as romantic love. Romantic love is the love that is practiced between a male and female that often leads to marriage.

In a nutshell, love is an intense, deep affection for another person. Love also means the ability to feel intense affection for someone. Love doesn't harm, instead love pamper and care for someone which also involves sacrificing for someone.


✅ You have to feel love, do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love??

Yes, I have felt love, but apart from the love of my parents and family members, I don't think the love that I feel outside my home I am comfortable with. As a lady, many people mostly guys have preached love to me and even claimed to love me with all the love, but at the end of the day, I do discover the motive of their love towards me, which I am not comfortable with.

image.png
Source

A person who loves you would never think of hurting you or doing something that would make you feel bad. A few months ago, I broke up with a guy who swore heaven and earth that he loved me more than himself, and I have found out all his love towards me is fake love.


✅ Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??

Family is the love that I think I can ever sacrifice for. In my entire life is my family that has shown me genuine love and not my friends. I have been with so many people whom I call friends but I don't think the friends that I have are worth sacrificing for and I cannot think of sacrificing my life for them. Although, when it comes to sacrificing things aside from my life, I can sacrifice for my friends, in a way that wouldn't hurt me.


✅ Who do you love, do they also love you?? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life, do they also think the same??

I love my parents, I am sure they love me also. It is my parents and loved ones at home that I consider an integral part of my life and I do think the same. I believe my parents and loved ones even love me, more than the way I love them. They're my source of joy and I do love them so much.


I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary

Cc:
@memamun

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33