Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers26 days ago

👪 What do you understand about family? tell us

image.png

A family are loving group of people who are made up father, mother, children, and other extended relations. This means a family is a group of two or more persons who are related by birth, marriage, or adoption who are living in one house.

A family must be supportive, and ready to help one another and in my family, we are all loving and caring for one another. My parents can sacrifice their time and money for the growth of the family.


👪 What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? Interested to hear

In my family, my responsibility is to make sure all the kitchen intensive are well used properly and everything that has to do with cooking is well taken care of.

1000093380.jpg

Respecting my parents is also my responsibility in my family, and supporting and assisting my parents with domestic work such as cleaning the house, cooking, and going to the farm.


👪 Sincerity is important to the important in the family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

As I said earlier in my family we all love and care for each other and we ensure everyone does what is right. However, among the children in my family, one of us which is my elder brother is not sincere in my family. He is not as straightforward as my parents and other members of my family.

My elder can lie for Africa, and he can argue so much in such a way that he can turn black to green. However, because my elder brother has no sincerity every other member of the family havhasncerity.


👪 Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us.

To everyone around the world, I want you to always look out for your family as your family is what you should be proud of. Don't neglect your family, for no good reason as you cannot find the type of love your family will give you elsewhere. Always think about your family no matter where you are because your family is the only people who can stand for you both in time and worst times.

I am inviting: @lydiady, @chiomzy810, and @saintkelvin17

Thank you @memamun

Sort:  
Loading...
 23 days ago 

I absolutely agree with you sister... We should all be proud of our family that we had.

Thank you ma. Our family should be our pride.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75