The diary game / 2 July 2023 / enjoying rainy day ☔ 🌧️

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Assalamualaikum. How are you steemians. Hope you all are well. I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY .My name is jia I am on steemit as @jiya99. I am fond of photography poetry painting sketching and cooking .I am becoming physiotherapist. I always want to be independent in my life that's why I joined steemit platform.

      🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Green Blue Modern Photo Nature Photo Collage_20240703_115720_0000.png

MORNING

It was beautiful morning and I saw that there was a beautiful weather outside .The cool breeze was blowing and the children in the streets are enjoying the cold air all became very happy .
As we know temperature has been very high for weeks and after that the weather become too good so I became very happy I went to my garden .
I enjoy the weather and click the pictures as I am fond of photography. I make many pictures but two of them are my favorite photos of beautiful weather.
IMG20240701064121.jpg

IMG20240701064205.jpg

RAINY WEATHER ENJOYMENT

I spend sometime in my garden and suddenly raining start I became very happy because it is long time ago there's no rain everyone became happy and excited personally I love the rain . I became very excited whenever the rain starts My mother always stop me from going to the garden whenever there is rain but as I am the youngest of my family and I love the rain too much so I don't listen to anyone 😅.

My mother always worried about me that I may fall sick because I'm the naughtiest in my family . I respect and lover her care too much and I said that by spending the five minutes I came back to my room and she agreed so I kept the both hearts mine and my mother 😄.

IMG_20240701_071451.jpg

As there are my sister's final exams . So I kept the whole night with her My mother worries about her too much because she is doing MBBS and their is the annual system under UHS . Then the days are very tough and syllabus is too much so she has to get all the night in order to prepare for exams .

No doubt I am youngest in my family but my mother trust me a lot like I am the eldest in my family 😅. So she felt relieved whenever I awake with her so that's why my routine is little bit disturbed. I thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY that I have vacations of semester break otherwise it will be difficult to handle .

LUNCH

Then I felt hungry and I asked my brother to bring the plate of biryani for me. As I love biryani too much . He went and take biryani for me . It was very yummy and I enjoyed a lot by eating it I cannot eat full because at a time I cannot eat a lot I eat with the brakes so I eat half biryani and kept half .
After eating I crave for some sweet thing about that time there was bake time cake slices was at home I bring them and enjoyed a lot by eating.I eat it it was yummy.

IMG20240703033714.jpg

As I have been awaken since the night so I felt very dizzy and go to the bed for sleep that's how I spend my day .
I hope you guys will enjoy by reading my post .

ALL THE PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3📱
ALLAH HAFIZ
TAKE CARE
Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 23 days ago 

Tysm☺️

Loading...
 22 days ago 

I also have a lot of love for rain, in fact I can't hold myself in any way except to get wet in the rain, but you must be careful when taking a shower in the rain, my dear brother, because sometimes there is lightning along with the rain.

 22 days ago 

Ty for your concern brother😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63