"Your most favorite crypto coin"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

flyerdesign_30092023_151442.png

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Your most favorite crypto coin" which is organized by @malikusman1.


What is your favorite crypto coin, and why?

image.png
source

STEEM COIN is my favorite crypto coin. The reason why Steem is my favorite crypto coin is based on the usefulness of Steem coins which are used to power the Steem blockchain network.

Steem coin has a unique value and growth potential in the future. The potential use of Steem is what makes other social media platforms have their coin and Steem coin still stands as the best among them all.

Steem coin is a well-known coin that I have been earning and investing in since I began my crypto journey which has never failed me to date. Naturally, I love holding the Steem coin which is the reason why it is my favorite coin.


Did you invest in it? If not, then when will you invest?

Yes, I have been investing in Steem, and I will keep on investing in Steem. I have been growing my Steem power through constant writing on the Steemit platform, where I also invest by powering up my Steemit account. Also, I have some Steem coins saved in my Binance account.


What is its current market rank, and what is its future

As at the time of writing this post steem's current market rank is #275, with q live market capitalization of USD 74,535,571. Also based on the data obtained from CoinMarketCap the price of Steem was USD 0.1764, with a trading volume of USD 1,600,207.

IMG_20230930_143401.jpgCoinMarketCap

Looking at the information given above and the past performance of the Steem coin, Steem has the potential to rise to $2 or more in the future.


What is its current price, and what is your prediction about its price at the end of this year?

IMG_20230930_143040.jpgCoinMarketCap

The current price of Steem as of when this post was written down is $0.1764, which is predicting the price of Steem to enter $0.5463 at the end of this year. However, there will be a rise and fall in price before Steem can reach $0.5463.

@yakspeace, @chant, and @dave-hanny, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06