"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

My lovely Steemit friends, you are welcome to my post.

image.png
Source

👨‍💻 Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?

@faisalamin is my favorite developer on the Steemit platform. He is the core developer of the SteemPro app that allows us to make posts, upvotes, comments, and claims rewards just as we have been doing using the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2023-12-30-10-53-45-89.jpg

The reason why he is my favorite developer on the Steemit platform is that @faisalamin is always ready and active to guide users on the SteemPro app, whenever you drop a message on the SteemPro discord group you will see him reply to your message very fast.

He is an active Steemit user, that is hardworking and dedicated to the Steemit platform. I don't know him in person but based on how he handles things on the Steemit Platform, I can say that he is a simple, understandable, and supportive developer which is why he is my favorite developer.


👨‍💻 Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

@faisalamin is the core developer of the SteemPro Mobile App and the web version.

Screenshot_2023-12-30-10-47-05-21_8aec07f7b845d813d60eb77cce0a797e.jpg

The SteemPro Mobile App has been helping to make posts, anytime that I can't access the Steemit Platform itself from the web I make use of the SteemPro app to publish my posts.

Screenshot_2023-12-30-10-47-19-72_8aec07f7b845d813d60eb77cce0a797e.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-30-10-47-47-91_8aec07f7b845d813d60eb77cce0a797e.jpg

The SteemPro Mobile App is a user-friendly App that has all the features that it is in Steemit.com in a more customized way, and user-friendly.

Some features allow me to vote for witnesses, contact the developer of the app, and other things that make me enjoy using the App.


👨‍💻 Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

The burnsteem25 initiative is one of the best initiatives for maintaining the price of Steem. Making Steem have value in the market is a way of reducing the excess supply of Steem in the market.

If the price of Steem to rise everyone would be happy, but it is not everyone that is supporting the brunsteem initiative even me I forgot to set 25% to null, most time which I also see how a user will make mistakes and use the #burnsteem24 tag without setting the percentage to null.

To this, it will be more beneficial if the Steemit team can make it automatic for every user to burn STEEM even if it is 10% that is automatically set than the user manually setting 25% to null.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Steempro mobile app is an app I don't joke with. This app give access to Steemit even when their server is down giving us unlimited access. It's indeed a great app. Burnsteem25 initiative should be publicized among Steemians. Good luck

Loading...

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga

El desarrollador que has escogido para esta publicación me parece interesante no he usado mucho la aplicación que mencionas pero voy a echarle un ojo porque me parece muy bueno para cuando la plataforma estémy está caída poder usar esta aplicación y seguir interactuando.

La sugerencia que menciona sobre la quema de steam también me parece interesante Aunque para ser sincero le pongo 25% a null a casi todos mi esposa y aunque esas recompensas Son poquitas y se queman no creo que causa gran impacto.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 7 months ago 

Thank you, thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64