"Contest: Who is your happiness?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Friend,


Jasminemary.png
Canvas design

@jasminemary I welcome you to her post today. I am so happy to have you around here, friend. In this post, I have discussed my happiness. Having someone who makes you feel happy is a great thing since it makes you smile and stay healthy.


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

God is my happiness first, followed by my father, who has always been by my side, ensuring that I am doing very well in life since my birth.

To this end, my Lovely Father is my happiness, and I am so proud of him. Since the death of my mom, my dad has been providing for my needs, taking care of everyone at home, and making sure that all his children are doing well in their lives.


Why is he the cause of your happiness?

The cause of my happiness is that my father is a kind and lovely man who always wants the best for me. My father always provides for my needs; he is the one that is taking care of my education, paying for my school fees, textbooks, and house rent, and he is also giving me a monthly allowance for my upkeep.

Another cause of my happiness about my lovely father is that he is ready to sponsor my schooling and that of my brothers to any level they want, which I am really happy about.


Which was the best moment spent with him? Please share.

image.png

The best moment I spent with my dad was on his birthday. During my dad's birthday, I designed a birthday cake for him, and during his birthday, he took myself and my siblings out to a classic restaurant where we ate. His birthday was a great moment spent celebrating the new beginning of his life.

@yakspeace, @chiomzy810, @ukpono I invite you all.

Cc: - @solaymann

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @jasminemary. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Alright sir, thank you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Every father in the world is like a banyan tree, who is always a shade for his child.
Baba is one such name; Who stands by as an umbrella in the rain, a shield in the battle of life, and a cool shade in the sun;

 last year 

Hai @jasminemary

Senang bisa melihat artikel kebahagiaan anda di sini. Apalagi bisa melihat dedikasi yang diberikan ayah anda untuk pendidikan anda.

Mencari uang untuk membiayai pendidikan tidak mudah. Tapi ayah anda terlihat berjuang dan mengusahakan agar anda mendapatkan yang terbaik.

Sehat selalu untuk anda dan juga keluarga!

It's a good thing to celebrate a supportive father, you've done well.
This cake looks heavenly, such gifted hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48