Contest !! ||Crypto trading

in Steem4Bloggers29 days ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Crypto Trading"


What benefits you can get from crypto trading?

image.png
Source

There are thousands of benefits that we can get from crypto trading which is not just limited to only making money. However, money-making is the core benefit that I get from crypto trading besides the profits that I make from crypto trading other benefits that I get from crypto trading are:

High return on investment. I benefit from my investment even if I don't trade, just by buying and holding cryptocurrency for some days or staking it I earn a high return.

Portfolio diversification. I do benefit from having a diversified crypto portfolio where I invest in more than 5 cryptocurrencies.

Inflation hedge. Today, things are becoming so expensive that trading crypto Haas helps me to overcome inflation due to the price increase of cryptocurrency.

Low transaction fee. This is what I enjoy the most, sending money that will be delivered fast with a low transaction fee.

Knowledge and skills the things that I learn every day in the crypto market have so far helped me to become more productive and supportive of people.


Share your recent crypto trading experience in the form of profit or loss.

The crypto market isn't a friend to anyone as the market is been controlled by the law of demand and supply which means you never can tell what the next move would be like until you have analyzed the market very well.

Having said so, In my last trade, it was greed that made my account be liquidated which if not for greed I would have been smiling up till this moment. Well, this was all how it started. After analyzing the market I then opened a trade with a low leverage which was moving in my favor.

image.png

The trade was moving as predicted, which even gave me a profit of about $2, but out of greed, I went ahead and closed the trade with the motive of increasing the leverage so the profits would be larger for me.

At first, after I had reopened the trade, it was moving gradually and on of a sudden, the market then moved against my direction which resulted in losses. Due to the high leverage that I used for the trade I was kicked out of the market.

I am inviting: @choimzy810, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Cc:-
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59