You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S4B Crypto Contest - Season 6

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Friend @danish578 greetings, stay well

Exactly my friend, an easy to use and run platform for me is BINANACE and I use it often and I have no complaints. It serves to do a lot, such as trading, holding and above all to store our assets and use the p2p function. It is very useful indeed.

What a great post my friend, very informative and understandable. see you!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum ap na mention kiya hai k ap asset ko store krna k liya b binance ka use krta hu tu ma recommend kru ga or post ma b kiya hai k ap exchange ki jaga par wallet ma Holding kru jo k risk free hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66