Entry For The Contest | The Night Photography

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Hello Community With All Steemians


IMG_20221107_175247_309.jpg
https://w3w.co/punk.wasps.pressing

Today I will present to you, a very nice night photography, this is, Jatiya Sangsad Bhavan(Parliament Building) here we were visiting during the day,it was night after evening, this picture was taken just then, today I am presenting it to you, the picture I hope it will blow everyone's mind.

I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, my name is mst Musfika Jannat Mou, I am Bangladeshi.My birth date is 20January 2000.

My achievement-1 link

I have fulfilled all the requirements please
verify me Steem4Bloggers account - @hive-109435

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22. I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of Steem4Bloggers.



All prepared by👉@jannatmou


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@mr-sentu @negro-bby 👁️@mile16 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

খুব সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার আজকের পোস্টটি আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য এবং আমাকে মেনশন করার জন্য.
আপনি দয়া করে আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করতে পারেন.

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া সময় সাপেক্ষে অবশ্যই আপনার ডিস কর্ড লিং দেন সেন্টু দাদা

যে আমি ডিস কর্ডকরে থাকি না....

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your night photography is beautiful. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53