The diary game| 27/09/2023| Wednesday

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum

How are you all guys. Hope that you all guys will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is most merciful. May ALLAH almighty ease your pain. May ALLAH bless you all guys.

Mornings 🌄

Always start your day with the name of ALLAH almighty who is the most merciful. I also start my day with the name of ALLAH almighty, today I got up early in the morning and after that I offered the fajar prayer and then I went into the garden for morning walk only for 10 to 15 minutes. Because It is said that the morning walk is very beneficial for health. The fresh air is present in the morning walk and the fresh air is very effective for our lungs. After that I went in the room and ready to go for university.

Snapchat-2122317995.jpg

Breakfast

eb846de65815e6de4b233213cbbe0d0c8f83c078cf0303e618a9ddd987209144.0.JPEG

Today my friend made a sweet dish for me. That was very delicious 😋.I enjoyed it. After that we went to the class room because today's lecture started at 8 00 AM. I made an fried egg to eat with bread 🍞.

Radiology class

Our class of radiology start at 8 :00 AM. The teacher arrived in the class at 8:15 and then started her lecture. Radiology is a branch of medical science which is dealing with the study of the radiations. X rays also studied. X rays are done for the bone fractures, to check where bone site is fractured.

Screenshot_20230922_120647.jpg

Class EBP

This is evidence based practice subject this is related to practical work. This class is of 2 hours. This is very interesting subject and teacher said that this subject will be helpful for your research work.

Back to home 🏠

After class the bus arrived at the bus yard. My friend called me and said that the bus arrived at the bus yard and I went to the bus yard. At 3: 30 bus was on the way, and then after 2 hours of travel I reached home.

Snapchat-1287953202.jpg

study Time

IMG_20230927_213751.jpg

After Esha prayer I wanted to prepare notes and then I made notes for the clinical subject. Then I went to bed to sleep because another busy routine will be start tomorrow.
Good night 🌃
God bless you all guys.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your routine with us. it is interesting to know about your subject. I find it a bit difficult because it my first in touch with such a subject . And your writing is good but i did not understand the content hehehe. Although it proove you are a hard-working student . Wish you best of luck for your studies.

 last year (edited)

Thanks @mehwish-almas for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56