The diary game|16/Oct/2023| Clinical rotation

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalamualaikum steemians!

How are you all guys. Hope so that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. God bless you all guys.

Morning 🌅

IMG_20231016_203016.jpg

Today I got up late , because of this I can't offer the fajar prayer and It makes me very sad. After that i was ready to go for the university. At the bus stop bus arrived after 30 minutes but When we entered the bus, it started raining.I thanked Allah that we entered the bus after that it started raining. Even after reaching the university, the rain did not stop.

Snapchat-1429384221.jpg

And then we left for the hospital because today is our clinical rotation. In clinical rotation we attended the lecture about MMT of hip joint.

IMG_20231016_200737.jpg

Back to university and tea with friends

IMG_20231016_203447.jpg

After clinical rotation we went back university all we were hungry because we had skipped our today breakfast which made us very hungry after work. All of us friends ate food and drank tea together. Because me and All my friends are tea lovers then we talked about our two assignments. And then at 3'O clock I went back home.

Study time

At 5'O clock ⌚ I reached home after that I changed my clothes, wash and clean my face. After some rest I offered the Maghrib prayer and then recited the surah waqia, my mother said that this surah is for rizq. So she advised us to recite this surah after Maghrib prayer. After having dinner I decided to study some topics and then I feel asleep.
Good night 💤 guys. Hope you all people will enjoy my today's diary. I will come tomorrow with another daily diary.
Best regards @jannat12

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my post. It encourages me to make my post more quality content.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Nice Diary post ....hope you enjoy your tea time with your friends 😊 my mother also advised us to recite surah Waqiya after Maghrib prayer....i also recite it on daily basis.... enjoyed reading your diary👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. It gives me courage.

 8 months ago 

Your welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52