Better life| The diary game| University going, playing badminton 🏸 and birthday celebration 🎉

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago
Hi everybody

How are you guys? I hope that everyone will be safe and sound by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. GOD bless you all steemians.

Diary game March 6, 2024

Today I got up early in the morning after getting up I performed wadoo and then as usual I offered the Fajar prayer in the morning. Then I was ready to go to university at the bus stop and then when the bus arrived at the bus stop I entered the bus.When I reached the university the first place where I go is the cafeteria, I found this place comfortable. But today when I came outside the cafe, the door was locked. I sat outside the cafe at the bench and started waiting for that when will they open the door. But within a few minutes the servant who serve in the kitchen of the cafe came and opened the door.

Snapchat-2129451789.jpg

I sat there and after some time my friend came and she asked me about breakfast. We both went a cafe which is outside the university to take tea and breakfast there. The taste of the tea of this cafe is tasty and I like it because It is according to my choice. After breakfast we went towards hospital for clinical class. Today the clinical class was about presentation and just about a little discussion.

Snapchat-1019637916.jpg

The clinical was about two hours and I was tired because we sat in the clinical class for two hours continuously. We want to be refresh and try to play a game like badminton 🏸. it's my favorite game to play in my leisure time.

IMG_20240306_143820.jpg

Suddenly I remembered that today my little cousin's birthday, he is very dear to me and I decided to go back home to celebrate his birthday and I went back home by the bus, I reached home , washed my face and made a little decorations. It will make him happy.
This was about my day and I hope that you guys will enjoy it and appreciate me.

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
Loading...

Assalamualaikum dear! I hope you enjoyed your day very much. University of lahore is one of the famous universities and i also like this University. And i am also student of university of lahore from AHS🫣. Best wishes dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42