Better life | The diary game| Tuesday exam| 31 Oct 2023

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Hi everyone !

Snapchat-97656489.jpg

How are you guys. I hope you all guys will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty and I am fine too Alhamdulilah. GOD bless you all guys 🙏.
Today I will share with all of you my today's diary game about that how I spent my today. So without wasting a single minute let's start my today's diary game.

Morning 🌅

Today I got up early in the morning and then I offered the fajar prayer after performing wadu. Then I offered the prayer and pray for my fellows because everyone had exam today. The time was short therefore I recited at that only surah Yasin and then ready to go for university at the bus stop. I reached the bus stop within 20 minutes and then I was waiting for the bus arrival. At least after a while the bus arrived at the bus stop and Then I entered the bus . After one and half hours of travel I reached the university. This travel makes me tired 😩 but I like it.

Breakfast 🥞

As today we had exam of medicine I which confused me a lot. I was very worried about exam. Me and my friends wanted to eat something so that we can continue our study.

Exam preparation

IMG_20231031_101241.jpg

After taking breakfast me and friends went to outside of the library, we didn't wanted to go library because where I feel suffocation. So we sat there and continue our study. After 2 to 3 hours of study I was tired and wanted to take rest . The paper was at 12: 45 PM.

Snapchat-1833381472.jpg

We went into the examination hall for paper. Everyone was busy to prepare their papers . The paper was started and then finished within one hour. We all friends were so happy that the paper was so easy.

Tea time

IMG_20231031_185734.jpg

After examination we All friends went to go for tea ☕. As tea is our favorite drink. We took take and then went to bus yard to go for home 🏡.As the next day there is another paper.
It's all about my today's diary game hope you all guys will enjoy it.
Best regards @jannat12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63