My Favourite Cartoons (Tom and Jerry) by @jani786/Burnsteem25

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good hea by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the Steem4Bloggers I am very happy to take part in this the name if this contest is My favourite cartoon so lets start;

3E9F76D3-402F-4F0E-95B3-78B88EFA0991.jpeg

source

When we talked about the word cartoon we just remembered our childhood because everyone saw any cartoon in their childhood cartoon is very important important part in our life especially during our childhood we always connect with cartoon characters in our daily life many people in these days especially young nation who loves their illustrations work they see the cartoon if we talked about today the cartoon is not only for entertainment its provides us lessons and they teach very important things.

Favourite Cartoon(Tom and Jerry)

If I talked about myself I have many favourite cartoon but the most famous and heart touching cartoon is Tom and Jerry its not only cartoon it gives us many lessons but children and younger always enjoy these cartoon I have watched these cartoons since my childhood the creator of these cartoons is very sensational because he described every important role in these cartoons which is main part in our daily life so first of all we share some pictures of these cartoons and characters:


source

This is the video of my favourite cartoon Tom and Jerry this is the video that I see today so I shared with you now we discussed all the characters in this video with screenshot so let's start:

CF222429-C0AC-4378-8CA6-81E0F5BA0F06.jpeg

screenshot taken fromUper video

This is the picture of Tom which is the pet it lives in the house but the people didn't like him character because she is always catch the jerry because jerry stole the things from Tom but they are very good friends they fought in whole episode but at the end they meet with each other.

871D2A1C-18AD-443B-88D0-E2EDE48423E6.jpeg

screenshot taken fromUper video

This is the picture of jerry he is always teased the Tom by stealing her things jerry is very naughty character in these cartoons but this is my favourite character because he tease tom for only one reason because he thinks they are best friends these cartoons are not only funny although they give us very beautiful lesson.

The lesson that we get from(Tom and Jerry)

Tom and jerry is not just a cartoon it gives us very important lesson especially about friendship because Tom and jerry are the best friend even they fought every time but their fight is not reall they spend all the time with each I watched in some episodes jerry went anywhere without jerry tom always feel very bad and uncomfortable the man got lesson from these cartoons especially about friendship fight is not a reall issue that trouble the friendship.

So always try to remain in normal condition especially in friendship matter I suggested you to all for watch these cartoons of you are feeling bored in their lives.

Special Mentioned

@hive-109435
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1

TopicMy favourite cartoon
COMMUNITYSteem4bloggers
LOCATIONPAKISTAN🇵🇰
AURTHOR@jani786
pictureD231A177-B51E-4910-9054-A01C96495EA6.jpeg
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Owalaikumus Salam, I'm Bangladeshi. And I'm Muslim 🥰
I really like your post. I love your writings. Wish you all the best.

Loading...

tom and jerry, es uno de los entretenimientos del mundo, la gente nunca puede verlo, este es uno de mis favoritos,

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03