The diary game|Visit to the university of okara main campus|22-April-2024|||

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

I hope you are all well. I am very well. I had a very good day today. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. I had to go to my main university where we had a conference.

PXL_20240422_093309493~2.jpg

Actually, our department is food science and technology, so they had their VCs from many other universities to tell us about the subjects related to good science and also give us some counseling about it.
Therefore, it was very important for us to participate in this conference because a special certificate was to be given to all the students who participated in it, so we also reached there.
And with that, I thought that I should make all of you friends visit my main university, so I will put some pictures in front of you in which you can see the atmosphere of our university.

InShot_20240422_215726555.jpg

Now that I have shared a picture in front of you, you can see that there is a main square which is the main square of Murree University which is located right in the center where many students and vacation time gather together. and catch their buses and leave for their homes. Apart from that, you can see in front of us that our main departments are held.
In this you can see how much attention has been paid to the cleanliness and beautiful trees have been planted on both sides of the road which provide shade and also give the university a beautiful look.

PXL_20240422_063903112.MP~2.jpg

After that I have fished in front of my dear friends in which I have shown you the oration in which you can see that at the front our guests who are from other universities are top teachers are sitting and All of us students are sitting in front of him and are listening to him very carefully.
A lot of lights were arranged in this huge hall and apart from that our students did not have to face any problem besides the chairs here were very comfortable.

PXL_20240422_094256760~2.jpg

When Our conference is over so we are back to our friends house because the weather is going to turn bad so when we start going back I have clicked a picture in which the playground of the university and the huge yard is just right. It looks clean and you can see how many sinners and trees have been planted in it.
During the winter season, many students sit here to sunbathe and play any number of activities including cricket etc.

PXL_20240422_093157672~2.jpg

After that I have shared the picture in front of you in which you can see that this is the main entrance of our university Pakara from here all the vehicles and students enter.
At our main interest there are many guards who check every student and also give their ID card which is issued by the university.
Apart from this, metal detectors are also installed here so that no action can be taken.

PXL_20240422_100743586.MP.jpg

To catch a car and on the way I could see the big complan road leading to the cities and also the weather had turned very bad it was looking rainy.
But before the onset of rain we reach our women and we are refreshed by going there because it was very hot today.

So this ends my daily routine and I hope all my friends will upvoted this post.
And with this, I seek permission from all my friends,
Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Very good snaps and you r doing there work with full effort keep it up

Thanks brother for appreciating

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32