Talking about my favorite hobby: digital art @jaminsamuel

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Good day everyone I'm Jamin by name and this is my first post in this community, I'm 23 years old, a Nigerian but raised in togo ,i was introduced to STEEMIT by a friend of mine @marajay. This moment I want to talk about my hobby digital art

As a kid I always love to draw , i drew dragon ball characters it was like a challenge back then at school, but four years ago my friend taught me how to draw using my phone, it's not a simple task but it was worth it. Now I can make a picture go from this

This is the original copy of a picture i sketched , he wanted to test my skills then i gave him this

tmp-cam-8011635902797085219.jpg

It's actually looks like i used a photo editing app but It's not. I did a lot of painting on the work , it actually took me 5 to 6 hours no complete a portrait. Let me show you a screenshot of a previous work

Screenshot_20220902-225110.png

This was when I was blending the colors to suit the original skin tone. This is the most difficult part of it ,cause it needs a high level of concentration ,that's why I normally sketch at night with my favorite music. This is one of my hobbies i will like to take about the others later and thanks for the privilege giving to me to talk about my hobby in this platform. Thank you all for ready this post and have a pleasant day

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29