S4B-contest: best photography of the day

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

photo_2023-09-02 03.35.48.jpeg

photo_2023-09-02 03.35.47.jpeg

photo_2023-09-02 03.35.46.jpeg


photo_2023-09-02 03.36.13.jpeg


photo_2023-09-02 03.35.49.jpeg

Hello, I hope you are all very well, I feel fantastic, recently I was able to enjoy visiting a place in Caracas that I had wanted to visit for a long time. It is a museum, a gallery that is open to the public and I had never taken the time to go through it. After much doubt, I decided one day and went directly to the place. Accompanied by a guide who showed me the place, I was stunned by the art of a great Venezuelan exponent.

It is about nothing more and nothing less than Carlos Cruz-Diez, a Venezuelan artist dedicated to kinetic art, one that I love because it is about perspectives, angles, the exact moment and appreciation of colors where no one expects them.

As a spectator I found myself truly fascinated with everything I appreciated, everything I saw was wonderful and it aroused a passion in me, or rather, it gave me the support I needed to create many things that I had in mind.

This is because I also saw something called digital art and as a designer and lover of optical illusions I was left with the idea of ​​creating something to show it that way. I'm even putting together a well-structured plan for next year about all the videos, shorts, illustrations and photos I want to see.

I believe that as passengers of this world, we must leave a mark. We must further explore our roots, our city, our heroes and observe what we can do to leave a mark of our generation towards the future. Seeing Cruz's art gave me that thought, there were even moments in which there was no need to move but to walk slowly around the surroundings, take a deep breath and analyze what each work wanted to tell us regarding our current situation. This is because despite seeing the same painting or work, everyone has a different feeling about it.

Anyway, I hope you liked these photographs of your works and obviously where I was a "model".

Greetings

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Bellas Artes, Caracas, Venezuela.

Thanks to @solaymann for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it. I invite @silviadiez, @xaviduran @boss75

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71