The Diary Game | Today I spent the day at home and then I will drop my cousin at the taxi stand || 15-4-2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am praying for you. Also my name is @itrat-rubab and I am sharing my diary with you hope you all will like my diary.I will share with you my whole day what I did in my whole day and how I spent my day and .I am very happy to work on this platform and I pray to Allah that I will be more. I can work on it with progress.

IMG_20240415_080157.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My morning time

I woke up at 8:00 in the morning. The first thing I did was brush the tube, then I washed my hands. After washing my hands, I combed my hair. First of all, I made tea.

IMG_20240415_070414.jpg
After making tea, I ordered biscuits for the children, because my husband's brother had come and his children had come with him, so I ordered biscuits for them. I woke up the children and then called them and gave them tea in the kitchen and gave biscuits to the children.

IMG_20240415_121318.jpg

After that, I started cleaning. In cleaning, I swept my three rooms. After applying the dust, I washed the dirty dishes. Then I went to my kitchen and kept them. I cleaned the place because today the weather is still bad, it is windy and it is raining a little. It is outside, so he is telling me that you are also with me. Anna is also with me, so I also have to prepare that too. I now wash the washroom after washing the washroom, then I dusted my three rooms.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My afternoon time

It is already afternoon, so at one o'clock, my cousins ​​have gone to the car from Bewal to Lahore, and then he has to leave, so first of all, I ironed my clothes, I ironed my son's clothes Then we got ready and went to my cousin's house, then we sat in a rickshaw with him and we reached Bhalwal, because there is such a time from Bhalwal, so my cousin had to go to Lahore and then continue.

IMG_20240415_175407.jpg

We wanted to go out to Dubai, then we left the house. The road ahead was so bad, the jumps were so slow.

IMG_20240415_175357.jpg

They sat down and took pictures, then we also saw them, then we also took pictures, and my cousin's younger siblings were also with us, then we were a little older, and there was a tap near the mosque. I drank water and my cousin prayed because the bus was very late. They said that people will meet you at half past five. We were all very happy that we were going with my cousin and 10 15.

IMG_20240415_174216.jpg

That is, the minute we moved forward, our petrol ran out from the rickshaw, then we went to the petrol bomb, we went to the petrol pump, we poured petrol and poured it, then we reached the place where we sat our cousin from Lahore at that time. Yes, we have reached here. I am very happy to have enjoyed this journey.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My evening time

Now it's going to be evening time, so we kept waiting for so long. Sometimes such a time comes, then we keep waiting.

IMG_20240415_153808.jpg

Then I brought some food and drinks for my cousin and I also brought juice. It is said that Allah did it to eat on the way, then time came from above. He sat on his seats at such a time and then we said goodbye to him. We people said goodbye, then he left and we returned to our home.

IMG_20240415_151943.jpg

I went home, then I washed my son and sewed him because he ate kulfi. His clothes were all dirty, then I changed his clothes, changed his clothes, then I tried to sew him. fell asleepI Hope you all enjoyed my diary and I had a great day, I had a lot of fun, it was very interesting and amazing.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@itrat-rubab

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72