Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1663590102647.png

25% in support of #burnsteem25
Hi to the amazing steemians in the house. It is a beautiful thing to be among you in this last week of the engagement challenge. Hoping to see you all in the next season of the challenge. Today, as the topic demand, I will be telling you about my blogging devices. Relax as I take you on the journey.

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?


IMG_20220919_091216_502.jpg
front view of my phone

I believe I won't be wrong to say that I am using the product of one of the best phone producing company in the world 🌎. By now you must be asking yourself which company could this be. Ok, I will tell you. I am using infinix product. To be specific, I am using infinix hot6 pro. To know more about the product, look at the table below for more details about hot6 pro

phone specification (details)
Company nameinfinite
Modelhot6 pro
technology detailsGSM / HSPA / LTE
Announced2018
Weight158 g
SIMDual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
DISPLAY TypeIPS LCD
Size6.0 inches, 92.9 cm2
Resolution720 x 1440 pixels
PLATFORM: OSAndroid 8.0
CPUQuad-core 1.4 GHz Cortex-A53
GPUAdreno 308
MEMORY: Card slotmicroSDXC (dedicated slot)
Internal storage32GB, 3GB RAM
MAIN CAMERADual13 MP, f/2.0, PDAF 2 MP
FeaturesLED flash, panorama, HDR
Video1080p@30fpsSELFIE CAMERASingle5 MP, f/2.0FeaturesLED flashVideo
BATTERY TypeLi-Po 4000 mAh, non-removable

I bought the phone on 20 May, 2020. That's about 2 years and 4 months today. Wondering why I used the phone for long? Well, I am actually enjoying the phone and I don't feel like changing it for any other. As of the year 2020, infinix hot6 pro was sold at the rate of 52,000 naira (350 steem equivalent ).


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us.


Screenshot_20220919-140108.png
back view of my phone

I am so much satisfied with the working system of my phone. As we all know, infinix is a well known products, and they are always up to date with the technology world that we are into. As a matter of fact, I am enjoying this product because, despite the hours I spend on browsing, chatting on other social networks, blogging, and other things, my phone never disappoint me for once. It doesn't get over heat, and it has never been slow when browsing.

Nevertheless, if for any reason I will change my phone for another product, then I will prefer to use Samsung A12. The reason is, Samsung A12 have better camera, battery capacity, Ram, and Rom than my phone. Below are some of Samsung A12 details.

Screenshot_20220919-132039.png
Source

SamsungA12
Ram4GB
Rom64GB
Battery capacity5000mAh
Camera48+5+2+2 megapixel

Looking at Samsung A12 specifications, it is clear that it is more advanced than my infinix hot6 pro. As such, I do change my phone for it in the near future.


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.


Screenshot_20220919-140030.png
myself busy on steemit blog with my phone

I have both computer and phone, but I prefer using my phone for steemit blogging. The reason is, phone is more mobile compare to computer, and I am someone that always log into my blog anytime anyway.

More to that, I type more faster with phone. With phone, I can type about 1000 words within an hour, but I find it difficult to do the same with laptop. As such, I prefer to use my phone.


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?


Here in my country (Nigeria) we have four (4) different telecommunication services. There are:

  1. MTN
  2. ZAIN
  3. ETISALAT
  4. GLO

out of the four sim networks, I make use of two. They are MTN and Zain network. I make use of the two because their networks are more faster on my infinix hot6 pro device. Out of the two networks I am using, I prefer to use MTN to browse because their data is cheaper than that of Zain.


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?


Frankly speaking, the importance of my phone to me can never be overemphasized. In fact, I can't imagine my life without my mobile phone. As a matter of fact, my phone is my best friend.

Below is the list of what I use my phone to do on daily basis.

  • steemit blogging
  • browsing
  • music playing
  • movies watching
  • chatting on social networks with friends
  • communicating with family and friends
  • snapping of pictures

As you can see, my phone is as important as anything to me. It has become part of my life, as it makes life more easier and interesting for me. I day without my phone is like a day in hell.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

A product we will really love and care for because with it we get many benefits, infinite is a type of mobile phone product that is newer than other brands, but he has given many big revolutions for smartphone lovers, especially the price and specifications offered are very good,
Many of my friends also use it, and I know that the engine is also better at a very affordable price,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Indeed infinix products are good and affordable dear. I am enjoying making use of them. I really appreciate your visit

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I've heard of this product, and only now I see the specifications of the infinix phone

You chose the right product, I also spec this phone, and among young people now I have seen a lot of them using it, which proves that this is a great phone

Good luck my friend🙏

 2 years ago 

Indeed infinix is a good product and i am enjoying it. Thanks for the visit sir

 2 years ago 

With pleasure my friend🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good explanation about your blogging device infinix you have described the importance of your mobile in your life is very well.

yes you are right mobile help us to talk with friends in our daily life and this is most important part of our life thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@ishayachris

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, your device looks very good, Infinite phones are very good, my friends used them too, thank you for sharing such a beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

You have a cell phone that you have been using for a long time, which is 2 years 4 months. Looks like you really like this phone and don't want to upgrade to a higher version

 2 years ago (edited)

In this post you have explained about the mobile phone that you uses. You also mention about the specification with mobile the satisfaction level of using mobile is depend upon the specification of the mobile and if you are satisfy with your pilot means that it is completing your needs.

You have also told about different telecommunication network that using your country and also about the best network that you use.

The importance of telecommunication and also mobile phone and other internet devices cannot be denied because our life is completely depended on it. We can interact with peoples who are not with us from mobile phones we can do different work like working on software and other applications by using laptop thanks for your post I also need a post I hope you will visit my post.

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging which is a great thing
You have shown to me your blogging device smartphone which is a very beautiful phone for blogging
It is very important to see that your phone have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily couple with the space and also how cuation you are went it come to using of that device

Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80