Contest!!! Dress Code for An Interview with SC01

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Screenshot_20230614-202209.png
Designed on canva

With my heart full of gratitude, I bring greetings to all my friends in this amazing community (@steem4bloggers). I find it pleasing to relate with you on this day, and I appreciate the organizer of this contest (@cryptoloover) for his creative mind.

It will be such a big honor to meet with the SC01 as he or she is such an important person in the life of every steemian. And it is expected of everyone who is to meet with him or her to dress well. As such, here I come with the idea of dressing I will like to put on if I ever get the opportunity to have an interview with him or her.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Which dress will you select for the interview? Why?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

If I'm to have an interview with the SC01, I do love to appear in a black suit, black shoes, and white inner shirt, and a purple neck tight. For someone interested to know the reason behind my choice, below is the reason.

Every culture has its nature of dressing. The Way the Arabs dress is different from the way English people dress. Also, the dress of the Indians is different from that of Africans. But one thing I noticed is both Africans, Arabs, English people and Indians make use of suits. That's to say suit is generally acceptable to everyone around the globe. More to that, suits look presentable on almost everybody.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Do you combine any extra dressing material with that dress? Tell me about it.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

pexels-fernando-arcos-190819.jpg
source

For sure I will have extra dressing materials with the suit. I don't know about other people's beliefs but, as for me, dressing is not complete with only trousers, a shirt, and shoes.

For anyone to appear more presentable and complete, other materials like a wristwatch, eyes glass, and also spray a good perfume to make you smell good. With that, you gain more attention and respect for the SC01.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Three questions that you will ask from sc01?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

pexels-monstera-5841807.jpg
source

I so much believe that every steemian has 1 or 2 questions in his or about the steemit platform that probably only the SC01 can answer. As such, I consider it unwise for anyone to come in contact with the sc01 and go without answers. With that being said, below are the 3 questions I will love to ask the Sc01 for clarification.
  1. I have come to notice that steemians with a reputation below 70 find it difficult to get the Sc01 attention but, anyone with a reputation of 70 or above, finds it easy to get a vote from the SC01. What could probably be the reason behind it?
  2. I have never powered down my earnings, and I have no plans to do so. Nevertheless, I believe that with time, everyone will one day withdraw his earnings when needs arise. I said this because we are all doing this for future purposes. But I noticed that anyone who power down finds it difficult to back to the platform and still succeed. They sometimes look more like enemies to the steemit team. I don't understand why it is so, and I do like the Sc01 to give me reasons behind it.
  3. Considering the population of steemit on steemit, and the number of people that get attention from the SC01 daily, I use to imagine how he or she manages to go around the platform voting and replying to people who mention him. The question I will love to ask is how he or she manages to do that or are they many people controlling the Sc01 account? Because it seems impossible for a single person to be able to handle that alone.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Conclusion

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

It is said that the way you dress is the way you will be addressed. Having that in mind, I do love to appear in a good-looking black suit if I'm to have an interview with the steemcurator01. With me looking presentable, I believe I will be given more respect and attention to ask my questions.

I call on @yakspeace, @josepha, and @dave-hannnu to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Dear @ishayachris. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @cryptoloover.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65