Your Favourite Snacks |club5050 |By @isha46

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty. I am also fine alhamdulilah. Today when i visted the steemit the first post which i see was about a contest on our favourite snacks.I am very thankful to the admin @malikusman1 who shared a wonderful contest in the community. So now i am going to share my story about my favourite snacks.

IMG-20230331-WA0000.jpg
By Canva app

Tell us about your favourite snacks?reason.
My Favourite Snacks are kabab.The benefits which is most useful that we can freeze them for a long time.kabab is prepared from chicken,beef or mutton but I love the most are make from chicken.There are two types of kabab but I like shami kabab the most.we use them with tea as a snacks and also use with paratha or biryani.We can make kabab with the use of vegetables and potatoes and also make alone with chicken and split chickpea lentils.The shami kababs are round pretty shape.I eat kabab as a snacks almost daily with tea.
Reason
I don't like chicken but when I see chicken in the form of kabab then I love the most.When anything is not available in the home then I took kabab from refrigerator and fry them for eating.

Snapchat-531165282.jpg

Use of ingredients
The ingredients which are used in the preparation of shami kababs.
  • Chicken/Beef/mutton
  • split chickpea lentils
  • onion
  • green chilli
  • Tomatoes
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Egg
  • Bread crumbs
  • Oil
  • Red chilli
  • Turmeric
  • Salt
Price in steem and Pkr
If we purchase from market we will pay about 10 steem but if we make them at home we will pay about 25 steems but the quantity of shami kabab will be increase.Same as if we buy from market we will pay 600 and at home we will pay 1500.
Snapchat-1278062984.jpgSnapchat-1764235774.jpg
Is it famous in your country only?or is it found worldwide?
Yes it is famous in our country and also known as many other types of kabab like seekh kabab,chapli kabab turkish kabab and many more.This is found in worldwide but some countries where kabab is used is turkey,india,central asia.In many countries the national dish is kabab.Turkey is famous for turkish kabab.Shami kabab is also famous dish in india.

This was the whole over view of my favourite snacks shami kabab.I hope you will like my post and also like my favourite snacks

I invite @fazalwattoo, @faiqach, @maryammunir for participate in the contest.

Thank you for visting my post.

Special Thanks:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hllo dear friend

"I absolutely love kabab! It's my go-to snack that never disappoints. What's even better is that I can make a large batch and freeze them for later, making it a convenient and tasty option. While kabab can be made from various meats, I personally enjoy chicken kabab the most, especially the shami kabab variety. Whether I'm enjoying it with tea or pairing it with paratha or biryani, it always hits the spot. I also appreciate that kabab can be made with vegetables and potatoes, providing a healthier alternative.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44