Contest-My Favourite web series|The Family Man| by @isha46

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty, who is the most beneficial to us. I am also fine, Alhamdulilah. A wonderful contest about favourite web series is organized by @faran-nabeel in the beautiful community. Now I will also participate in this beautiful contest.

We all know that this is the age of social media, and every person has access to information far and wide through social media. Similarly, web series are also a social media platform where we can watch dramas and movies with episodes. All series running on the web are made available on one website. The best example of this is Netflix. When any comedy movie is released, we get it first on Netflix.

PicsArt_04-12-12.04.35.jpg

Made by pixaby



Which web series is your favourite and why?
My favourite web series is "The Family Man". The series was announced in 2018 and released in 2019. This web series consists of two seasons and 19 episodes. This series is directed by two people, Raj Nidimoru and Krishna D.K. They are the film makers in India and famous for their work, especially on Amazon Prime Video. The Family Man is the most popular series and also 4th top story of the world. It has also become the most watched series on Amazon Prime Video. This is my favourite web series due to its action and great thriller. This web series is perfect for entertainment, and this series has many propaganda scenes.

image.jpg

From google



What is the story of that series? Is it a comedy or action series?
This is an action-drama series. This series tells the story of a man who works for an investigation agency. He wants to try to protect the nation from corruption and also protect his family from the bad impacts of his low-paying job. The main story of this series is that "love is more important than everything else". This story is mainly about a person, Srikant Tiwari. He is married and has one son and one daughter. This story is mainly based as a true story. This is a middle-class man, and he keeps his real job a secret from his family and tells them that he works in an office, while his wife calls him at home any time, even if he is away for an investigation, and she calls him and asks him for vegetables, etc.

Picsart_23-04-12_00-31-52-548.jpg

From google



How much do you like this web series, and who is your favourite character in it?
I like this series very much, and every time I turn on my Netflix, I watch its episodes on repeat because this story teaches people about love, feelings, and emotions. Srikant Tiwari is my favourite character in this series, by the way. He play the role of a caring father, a devoted friend, and an honest servant, which makes him a favourite character in this story.

87870432.jpg

From google



Is your series available on YouTube or another social platform? If yes, share the link with us.
This series is not available on YouTube, but some clips and reviews of this series can be seen there. This full series is available on Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, Hotstar, and JioCanema. I watched this full series for the first time at my cousin's home. At that time, the link to this series was not available to me because my Netflix account is off due to some network issues.So that's why You can easily find this series on Amazon Prime Video.


I want to invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786, @munaa, @ayesha21 for participating on this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 last year 
  • Mashallah your post is presented very nicely. Many of us love web series. I am also watching this web series few days ago. It sounds great to me. Best wishes to you. But let's say one thing, no image is accepted on Steemit without the original source from Google or external website. You must collect images from sites like Pixabay, Pexels and post them on Steemit. thank you.
 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Ohh nyc the family man web series 🤩

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me to this interesting contest

 last year 

Welcome

 last year (edited)

Dear @isha46. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Also, even if you have taken any picture which is not present at royalty free websites, you have to indicate the source.

Happy day

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Please check,my CSI power is 11.4.

 last year 

Sorry, my mistake. The correction has been made.

 last year 

Ok thank you

 last year 

What an interesting movie you brought in here my brother @isha46 reading through this script show you were so so much in love with this movie name my family man I believe went I have chance I will do my best to subscribe to this movie in any web site and watch
Thank for sharing with us your wonderful contest and a pleasure to meet you once more

 last year 

Welcome

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

No soy amante de las series de acción pero, esta fue la primera que vi en ese género y me encantó porque, la trama está súper cuidada y tiene una narrativa que atrapa.

Excelente participación💚

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36