Contest-"A visit to space"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @malikusman1 in a beautiful community Steem4Bloggers and the theme of this contest is "A visit to space".I am going to participate in the contest.


jpg_20230730_021010_0000.jpg

Source


Do you want to visit space? Why?

There are many peoples who are very fond of space travel, so I am also one of those people who is very fond of visiting space because there are very few people on our planet who have visited space. Because visiting space is not an easy task, so if I get a chance to visit space in my life, I will learn many new inventions from this tour.


pexels-felix-mittermeier-956981.jpg

Source


Because I have heard about some scientists and aliens in my life who have traveled to space, so If I fond a opportunity to visit space ,I will also be able to see the universe in a better way after traveling to space and explore other planets like Mars,Jupiter, etc in our space. After visiting space we get a new experience because we explore a new place and our name is written in the history of our country who traveled to space. The biggest thing I can take away is that if I get a chance to visit space, my name will be added to those who have traveled to space and in history.


On which planet do you want to spend a week if you have an opportunity to do so?

I think if I had the opportunity to visit space, I would choose a planet Mars to spend a week because Mars has availability of liquid water and the temperature of this planet is suitable for a normal human being.The heat here is bearable for a normal person .Because Mars is similar to our planet Earth, it will be easy for me to spend a week on Mars, besides, living on Mars also protects humans from many ultra radiations.Mars is the fourth planet near to our sun, while it is very close to Earth.


pexels-t-leish-5259407.jpg
Source


What are the basic things that you must need for visiting the space?

I will be carrying some of my essentials for going to space, which will include the following:


First Aid kit

The first aid kit that I will carry with me is a must because it can be used at any time and at any moment and that is why the first aid kit will contain all my health related items like painkillers,thermormeter etc that I can use on time.


Food

The other important thing that I will carry with me will be some food in a bag that I will store this food in a bag for myself because going to space requires several days of starvation so I will carry a small amount of food with me.


Clothes

The third essential item will be my clothes which I will carry with me according to the temperature. Because the clothes used for going into space make it very difficult to sleep in, I will also carry some clothes with me depending on the temperature.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @mumaa, @abdullahw2 , @faiqach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @isha46. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Thanks a lot for taking part in the contest. It would really be a great opportunity to visit the Mars.

Reviewed with love by community manager.

 last year 

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57