"Discussion about my country's national sports"

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum,

Welcome to my post.How are you all my friends?I hope you are fine happy in your lifes i am also fine by the grace of ALLAH.Today i am here to take a part of this intersting contest which was organized by @memamun in the posting community is Steem4Bloggers and the intresting topic of this contest is "Discussion about my country's national sports".So lets go to the post.

Don't forget to subscribe (8).png

[image desinged by canva app]

What is the name of your country's national sport? Describe the game.

My country national sport is hockey. Hockey is a fast paced game played between A two teams each
of consisting by 11 players. The main objective of the game is to score the goals by hitting an small hard ball into the opposing teams the goal using are curved stick.

The game is played on rectangular grass or an artificial turf field with the goals at each end. Each team has the defenders or midfielders and forwards who work together to move the ball up the field and the score. The players must use their sticks to dribble or pass and to shoot the ball while following the specific rules that prevent the dangerous play.

image.png
link

Field hockey is known as for its speed and a skill that are quiring players to have quick reflexes or good hand eye coordination and to strategic thinking. It is a game that demands on teamwork as players need to communicate and to collaborate to the outmaneuver their opponents.

This sport is not only a source of the national pride but they also a symbol of unity to bringing people together to celebrate the game.

Do you like the game? Describe reasons for liking or disliking.

Yes I like the hockey because it is my national sport. Hockey is holds a special place in my heart as it is represents a significant part of the my country identity. The game is exciting to watch with it is a fast pace and the intense action which keeps me to engaged from start to finish.

image.png
link

What I can appreciate most about hockey is the teamwork that involved. Each player has an specific role and they can need to work together seamlessly to succeed. This is the collaboration and the strategy required to an outmaneuver opponents make the game is intellectually stimulating.

Additionally it is the sense of a pride that comes from the knowing that hockey is an our national sport adds to my enjoyment. It is feels good to support a game that has an a deep cultural connection and a history in my country. Overall my love for hockey is rooted in the both its thrilling nature and the national pride it is represents.

image.png
link

If you have any memory or performance related to the game please share.

Since I do not have any specific memories or a personal experiences related to the hockey my connection to the hockey game is more about its significance as our national sport. Even without personal memories the game is still holds by meaning for me because of it is cultural importance and the pride I feel in the supporting a sport that represents to my country.

At the i am inviting my friends to also share their vewis about this post,

@abdullahw2, @khan55 and @ikwal.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my today post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

It is a beautiful article good luck dear ☺️

"Alhamdulillah! 🙌 Great post, brother! 👏 It's wonderful to see you share about your country's national sport, hockey. I'm not familiar with the game, but it sounds exciting and fast-paced ⚽️! Your love for hockey is contagious, and I can sense the pride you feel in supporting a game that represents your culture 😊.

I especially enjoyed reading about the teamwork aspect of the game - it's beautiful to see how sports can bring people together 🌎. Your post has sparked my interest, and I'd love to learn more about hockey from your perspective! 💬

Let's keep the conversation going! What do you think is the most challenging part of playing hockey? Would love to hear from our friends @abdullahw2, @khan55, and @ikwal too 🤗.

And don't forget, if you haven't already, please vote for the witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help us continue to contribute to the growth and success of the Steem community 💪."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64