The diary Game || better life || Avari hotel

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello my dear Steemian

Today the weather is so good I was thinking and dad the winter is gone but it's the last wave of winter with came again and today the weather is thunderstorm so actually I pack up every thing because I thought the weather is change. So today when I see it's heavily raining and along with snowfall fall I feel so much cold and today also we have the event at avaari hotel at Lahore. So for me firstly I was thinking and that I will not go but then I decided to go with my friends.

IMG-20240302-WA0014.jpg

So when we came here so we surprise surprise to know that there are about 72 dishes and we are not expecting that for me the eating is very difficult thing to do because one is the a lot of things together so I can't eat I just see and my stomach is full with every kind of food so when I see so many dishes I started with sweet.

IMG-20240302-WA0013.jpg

Sweet is always my favourite part but it took a long time for me to get a plate and then put a little of cakes and everything which I see it is sweet taste and along with that and there was golgappa I am happy to see the golgappa because I was having sore throat whenever I saw bitter I can say bitter with fight with bitter.But I haven't much of it I took a little of it and then I started to give others the food serving was actually good but alot people so I was hesitanting to eat.

IMG-20240302-WA0012.jpg

So I have tried to eat something which is good in taste so I collect this bundle of things together and you ate and this was not by me but this food is for 3 people because all of my friends are feeling very shy just because there are a lot of people looking there and I actually wanted to eat something special so when I took this plate I wasn't able to eat it and I gave this for to my friend.

IMG-20240302-WA0011.jpg

This is one of the best hotel or at Lahore and whenever you want to treat something or to your friends must visit this hotel and I think this is somehow expensive but you can eat from here the food is so much make good that you want to eat again and again.

I eat not that much because I have also food prepared by my friend and she is waiting for me so I just left the food and went to back my room and have rest and then I am posting the happy moments with you guys

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66