The diary game | Better life | first iftar at hospital

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello Steemian

Ramzan Mubarak to all Pakistani community and all the Muslims around the world and on this platform and who having fasting the who are not able to fasting all of you are in Ramzan Mubarak. And I must say the people who are not able to have asking you to any disease any heart disease any kidney disease or any kind of medical history you have and you are not able to fasting I must saying that you can give one people ifataar suhoor to a person who can have fasting but can't able to eat anything.

IMG-20240313-WA0031.jpg

Gift from patient

This is the smallest gesture of love I received from one patient who came from very far and his my followup patient and it recovered when so as a gift and due to Ramadan he gift this beautiful ❤️❤️😍😍 gesture of love and I was overwhelming ❣️❣️ just to receive this and it was beyond my limitations and I was not expecting for this. Sometime you feel so happy when you see your Patient recover.

IMG-20240313-WA0022.jpg

Hospital

This is my beautiful ❤️🤩🤩🤩 hospital where I am most of the time present I think this is like my first home because I am spending 💰 most of the time here so I took a picture and with you guys my routine and this is going to be very special moment while I am on duty I enjoy more my duty timing rather then sitting at home and doing nothing so I feel very proud to be the part of this moment.

Iftar with seniors

So this is our iftar with seniors and everyone has order accordingly here we have fruit chat dhahi baray samosa water only and along with that having chicken karahi and rotis and we don't often like to have soft drinks after ifataar it's not a really good choice.

IMG-20240313-WA0025.jpg

15 percent payout to this community @hive-109435

Sort:  

You have shared a wonderful diary with us. Through your diary I came to know that you took you ifter at hospital. Insaallah you will recover all as soon as possible. May Allah bless you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57