Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

20220920_234348.jpg

Hello all, nice taking part in another weeks engagement challenge, this particular challenge has gone far to being an exciting one which is about our blogging devices, we have different kinds of devices which we use to blog here on steemit platform and it will be great to share it here.


About my mobile device

The brand name of my device is "itel" it is actually itel A16 plus with satisfying features, you will actually be satisfied though with it's features, I actually made a research to know about the ownership of this brand and I found out that it is a Chinese company called the Transsion, itel is not the only brans this "Transsion" has come up with having full ownership of other brands like infinix and tecno and also an after-sales brand known as carlcare. My device is 1 year and some months old I bought it twenty thousand naira which was not even the brand and type of phone I wanted, I wanted something better with nice camera and long lasting battery, I am not actually satisfied with the device. A brief description about my blogging device



IMG-20220920-WA0026~2.jpgIMG_20220920_183819~2.jpg
About my devicedescription
ModelitelA16 plus
storage Capacity8GB ROM/1GB RAM
Price in naira/steemsN20,000/141 steems
Screen sizeBig screen5.0
CameraRear camera(5.0MP)
Battery2400mAH
Network type3G

Are you satisfied with your device?

Actually am not satisfied with my device for many reasons which I am going to state

  1. The camera can't give me this good quality shots.
  2. The battery doesn't last
  3. The storage is just another case, you can't store more things to your satisfaction.

So I really want to change this device, am not satisfied with it's features, I want a change and I would love to get Redmi 10C, which I have ran through it's features it really a good phone to use.

images (1).jpeg
Source

Devicedescription
storage capacity64GB RAM/4GB ROM
Camera50MP
Battery5000mAH
Network type4G
PriceN90,000/643 steems

Price currently at N140 per steem


Device I use for blogging
IMG-20220920-WA0026~2.jpg

My device itel A16 plus, is the device which I use for blogging in steemit, it has a good network connection which is the 3g network, I use my notes in my mobile device to write down my posts then copy to steemit for editing and posting, it is actually easy to post with the device the screens good, everything in good conditions.

How many telecommunication network is present?

Here in my country we have 5 main/popular network providers and there are :

  1. Airtel
  2. MTN
  3. Glo Nigeria
  4. Etisalat
    I have both Airtel and The MTN sims, i actually use both, but MTN network is fast to use, and enjoyable with my 3G after using my siblings phone which are all 4G network, very fast then use my 3G everything seems slow but it's all normal, MTN network is preferable to me, but both Airtel and MTN their data deals are though normal but gets too fast to finish as though you are sharing the deal with someone ( maybe one of their officers. Lol) but you are not.
Importance of my mobile phone in my daily activities

Actually my mobile has been a very good aspect in my daily activities, as I get informations from there, news, happening in the world, kill boredom, blog on steemit, chat with friends. Daily I use my phone to play games, chat with friends which I can any info from them and other things, in every body's life you will need a mobile phone for via many reasons.

This was all about my blogging device what about yours?
I invite my friends @johnmitchel, @ukpono, @ahbaz

Cc,
@alexmove.witness
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice discussion about the device you used and presented your post very nicely. Thank you so much...

Loading...

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @fredquantum from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

We have the same thing, namely blogging on steemit using a cellphone. I find it easier to do blogging using my phone than my laptop.

I'm also sharing posts about blogging tools, if you have time please take a look and I'll be happy.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

It so great to see that you have shown the device which you are using in steemit platform which happens to be items A16

I know of so many people who are using that phone , at first it was my favorite. Phone because of the battery and the capacity of the phone but now I have change it to something. Better
I also hope you are really enjoy the phone battery as well bro
I believe Nigeria have the best network system and I hope you are really making use of it

 2 years ago 

Not having a good camera can be annoying. I want to get a Redmi phone too but I'm yet to get enough money to purchase it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66