Tell Us About Your Favorite Hobby:swimming and clubbing at leisure time by illy45

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello steemians. Good evening to you all. Hope you are doing good by his grace.I will like to thank @faran-nabeel for such a wonderful contest. I will like to share with you my favorite hobby.Everyone has a hobby or something one does at his/her free time. I have so fmany hobbies such as cooking, listening to music and watching movies on my phone ,but my favorite hobby is going out to parties, nightclubs, wedding and birthday invitations .

2BF7AFA8-53F8-46B0-B370-D187739F2D99.jpeg

WHAT ARE HOBBIES

Hobbies are activities that one can fully enjoy in free time.Different people choose different hobbies, depending on their tastes and preferences, listening to music,drawing,fishing,some people like it. In this way people choose his favorite hobby for themselves. If you are actively involved in something outside work hours, you are participating in a hobby. I am always happy been with my friends because they also make me happy and never sad.

MY FAVORITE HOBBY

I love swimming so much, I always love to go to pool and clubs with my friends and also learn how to swim. We always go there mostly on weekends.We always mobilize ourselves and go meet at a particular location and chill.I always like clubbing and partying. I go there to chill and have fun with my friends.

D3E0B3FA-7697-453D-A5B5-3608C50AB264.jpeg

You will wonder why I spend time and energy on such unproductive work. You may think that this is a waste of time and energy. I don’t feel or think is a waste of time and energy. I don’t feel or think for an hour or two I spend at the club everyday is wasted. Visiting these places every morning gives me great pleasure.

27A3E49C-5131-42B4-8F21-A0776159351A.jpeg

BENEFITS OF MY HOBBY

For one to choose a hobby, one must know the health benefits of of his/her hobby. Where it impacts good or bad to the person life.You must put into consideration the health, physical and mental benefits of your hobby

1•Swimming Improves Social Well Being:you meet the people at the pool and you interacte with them.interaction with people makes it easier and it promote ur interaction with people .

2•Swimming Teaches Goal Orientation: You become goal Oriented when you participate in swimming activities or learn how to swim.

3•Swimming Makes You Smarter: swimming always makes people becomes very smarter and removes laziness from people. I became very smart and fast when I learnt how to swim very well.

4•Swimming Burns More Calories than Jogging:swimming is another form of exercise and even far better than Jogging. You turn to burn more fat when you engage yourself with swimming and it makes you automatically exercising your body.

5•clubbing makes one release stress and forget about certainly things. It also makes one to exercise since some people dance at the clubs.

5158ACE2-5E4C-4AB7-9710-2CDCE43F340B.jpeg
a picture of me and my friends at a Clinton to have fun
I hope you also have fun at club like I always do

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @illy45

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 3.301
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


I really appreciate @faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26