"Weekly Contest 01 || Review the moments you spent last week"

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

How was last week? Share any special moments or events. (Try to include your own photos)


1000186774.jpg

Last week might be a special time for me because last week I met my true love again after a long time we didn't meet because currently we have to live a long distance relationship.

Last week we got the chance to meet again and have dinner together, although our meeting was only for a short time but our meeting that day was a very special moment for us.

On that day we spent a little time together to eat our favorite meatballs, when we have time to meet we will definitely eat meatballs at this place because we think the taste of the meatballs here is really delicious and delicious.

How was your experience on the Steemit platform last week? Share your feelings


1000186772.jpg

the amount of steem power i had last week


In addition to having special moments in real life, I also have great achievements in steemit, last week was the moment where I could do a power up that made the steem power in my wallet increase by around 100 steem, and from the results of my reward during this week there will be another 100 that will be added to my steemit account wallet.

1000186773.jpg

the amount of steem power i have this week


Although the amount is not much, I really enjoy every little step that I take consistently on steemit. And last week was also a very enjoyable week on steemit because I managed to make some quality posts that made me feel satisfied because I could contribute very well to this platform.

Did you have any achievements last week? For example: Education, Wealth, Promotion, etc. Tell us what achievements you have achieved


Last week was also very special for me because last week I managed to build my personal affiliate tiktok account, previously I had an affiliate tiktok account but had a few obstacles that made my account unable to be developed anymore because of the lack of knowledge I had.

1000186776.jpg

affiliate tiktok account that I successfully developed with the partnership business method


After studying again and continuing to look for where the mistakes I made on my old TikTok account were, finally on the new TikTok account that I created last week I managed to rebuild my affiliate TikTok account smoothly.

Indirectly, last week I have gained a lot of new knowledge and also additional sources of income that will help my economy improve in the future.

This is my entry for Weekly Contest 01 || Review the moments you spent last week which was organized by brother @memamun, I also want to invite sister @pathanapsana, sister @chant and sister @ruthjoe to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha
 last month 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudara @josepha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65