Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

IMG_20230125_100819.jpg

Hanging out with friends while writing a thesis


Hi steemian friends.

This morning I woke up with new passion and enthusiasm because the weather this morning was very bright with a beautiful atmosphere, this morning I woke up around 8 am after hearing the alarm tone that I had locked on my personal smartphone.

Getting out of bed I went straight to the bathroom to freshen up, then I headed to the hostel kitchen to enjoy breakfast.

After breakfast, this morning I decided to go to a coffee shop to hang out with my campus friends, I also brought my laptop to work on my thesis assignment that I was working on. When I arrived at the coffee shop, I immediately ordered a cup of sanger coffee and also a plate of fried foods for snacks so that our hanging out atmosphere felt warmer and more enjoyable.

IMG_20230125_104430.jpg

IMG_20230125_101223.JPG

at the coffee shop


Before opening my laptop, I opened my smartphone briefly to see the movement of the STEEM token market today, it turns out that the price is still very low, namely at Rp/IDR 2,916.64 per STEEM. After looking at the charts for the past few days, I'm sure that in this month or the next two months there will be a significant price increase.

IMG_20230125_111408.JPG

IMG_20230125_111417.JPG
CoinGecko

Then I also entered the Indodax market (a well-known trading platform in Indonesia) to see the movement of the TRX/TRON market, today the price is still very low compared to the usual standard, namely Rp/IDR 910 per TRX/TRON.

IMG_20230125_111356.JPG

screenshot of my indodax wallet


I also opened the steemit page briefly to read some of my friends' posts there. It was around 12 noon before I picked up my laptop to continue working on my thesis assignment, today my hangout was very exciting because I could share a lot about the thesis assignment that I was working on with my campus friends.

With Google, which is the most advanced technology platform at the moment, it makes it very easy for me to make my thesis assignments, I can see some references there easily and then I digest them properly for me to write as material for the thesis I'm working on.

Exactly at 16:00 pm I returned to the hostel again, for the drinks and food that I ordered today at the warkop I paid for Rp. 20,000 or equivalent to 6.9 STEEM. When I arrived at my room, I immediately changed my clothes and headed to the bathroom to freshen up and take ablution, after that I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer in my room.

After dinner, now I'm back out to hang out again with my college friends at our friend's shop near the dormitory, tonight we chat a lot and share with each other about the thesis assignments we're working on, and tonight I get a lot of new knowledge from them especially about how to make footnote right.

Picsart_23-01-25_21-18-05-651.jpg

halaman


And after two hours of hanging out there I went straight back to the hostel because it was already very late at night.

This is my Cryptech activity today, I also want to invite my friends @ismuhadiadi, buk @sailawana, bang @fantvwiki, pak @waterjoe, pak @f2i5, and also Abi @abialfatih to participate together in this week's SEC contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya, swmoga harga steem semakin naik

 2 years ago 

Amin 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @ikwal

I hope you are well and enjoy your life you have shared very beautiful diary game with us you have managed all your busy day with great and beautiful way.

Friends are precious part of our life.

It's a nature of every person that he loves with his friends looking good to see your all fiends May Allah bless you and your friends.

I'm sure that in this month or the next two months there will be a significant price increase.

Yes you are right everyone wants to see the increase price of steems thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful diary game with us and taking part in the engagement challenge.

I will be very happy if you will visit my post and engagement on it.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 2 years ago 

Thanks for giving such a nice comment on my post guys, wish us all success in this contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58