Discussion about my country's national sports

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

1000179563.webp

Source


What is the name of your country's national sport? Describe the game


The national sport in Indonesia is Football and Badminton, these two sports are inherent in the Indonesian people, especially young people or teenagers.

Football and Badminton are also flexible sports because they can be done anywhere and anytime, to play football and badminton in Indonesia you don't have to play on a decent field.

We can play football and badminton even on the open ground in our yard, that's the reason this sport is a sport that is very popular with the community so that this sport is used as a national sport.

How to play football and badminton is also very easy which makes everyone can do it.

Do you like this game? Explain why you like or dislike this game


1000179564.jpg

Source


I really like both types of games, both football and badminton, since I was little in the afternoon after school I always play ball on a small field in our village with my friends.

Sometimes I also play badminton with my brother and my friends in our yard. Until now I still often play ball and badminton with my friends when we have free time.

However, we play futsal more often than playing soccer on a large field, because playing futsal feels more fun for now.

If you have a memory or performance related to the game, please share


1000179565.jpg

Source


I have a strong memory of soccer and badminton, when I was little when we wanted to play ball and badminton we had to collect money together to buy a ball or badminton ball.

Moments like that make our friendship even closer, those memories are what can make our friendship still very good until now.

This is my moment that I can't forget with badminton and also soccer. Then another moment that is my memory with the national sport in our country is when we both watched Indonesia compete in the Asian Cup.

We watched it together at the Coffee Shop to support our country, these moments of watching football together are what make us love the national sport in our country even more.

This is my entry for the Contest 📢📢 || Discussion about my country's national sports organized by my friend @memamun, I would also like to invite @dekki, @dikimon2 and my friend @sahmie to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

"Wow, what a great entry for the contest! 📢👏 I'm loving the enthusiasm and passion you have for Indonesia's national sports, Football and Badminton! 😊 Your memories and experiences playing these games with friends and family are truly heartwarming. It's amazing how sports can bring people together and create lifelong friendships.

I'm curious to know more about your experiences playing football and badminton in Indonesia - do you have a favorite spot or team? 🤔 And it's great to hear that you enjoyed watching the Asian Cup with friends - what was the most exciting moment for you during the game?

Let's keep the conversation going! What are some of your favorite sports-related memories or experiences from around the world? I'd love to hear about them and learn more from the Steem community.

Also, don't forget to vote for our witness xpilar.witness by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts and helps us continue contributing to the growth and success of the Steem ecosystem! 💖"

Loading...

This post was featured in today's Steemit Daily Sports Report (Link below)...you're invited to post in our community and participate in our contests!
Steemit Sports Report: (September 1, 2024) | The World of Sports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59