The Diary Game ✨A Day out with Family by @iffatilyas 2/July/2023...

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to all my friends how are you feeling today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God I'm also well and enjoy my best days of life....Hope you all are happy and safe... Today I wanna share my another day with you it's about 2/July/2023 ......

About Today Blogs Highlights ✨⭐.

IMG_20230702_190911.jpg

a8603a441f8920e23f9783795bd825fc2d1fb6b33db03d0ab596a9266f4975fb.0.JPEG

The Diary Game About ✨2/July/2023 Family Day out ❤️

Today I woke up early at 6:00 AM then I washed my face and brushed my teeth and got ready for the day and went to my kitchen and made breakfast for everyone..Then i went to my terrace and Started walking in the fresh air.

Then i went down and last night my mom came to my house and she bought mangoes for me so I thought to eat mangoes in the morning... And it looks so delicious and fresh so I cut it into small pieces.

IMG_20230702_183028.jpgIMG_20230702_183013.jpg

Then I had so much fun eating sweet mango and after that I heard I had nothing to do so I thought today was cleaning and setting up the house.

Because there have been many guests coming and going in the house for a long time, the house has been closed due to this and there was nothing to pass the man, so I thought you should set up a little.

I had taken a butterfly set and kept it, but I did not put it anywhere, so i did intend to set it well and started the work of putting it there.With the large taped behind the butterflies I put butterfly on wall.

And as I continued to use it, it started to look like a perfect wall, and it looked like the butterfly was going into the house.

Snapchat-1735011909.jpg

Snapchat-1851620433.jpg

Then I called my sister and I got to know that they are all going for a walk so she was about to call me so she told me to get ready quickly I am coming to pick you up so my so finally i find something to do today, I started getting ready early...

When I reached home, I saw that you have celebrated the picnic very well, everything is prepared in the house and everyone is eating there. Until then, I always enjoyed it. I was very excited about this first one and still am.

We booked a car from in driver and after a few hours we arrived at our hangout. It was a very beautiful place that looked great so I went there first and took a picture of myself because it is very important.

IMG_20230702_181619.jpg

The beauty of this place can't be described in words, nor can it be seen in pictures, but I can't tell you how beautiful it is when I see it with my eyes. It was a beautiful and wonderful place. She was very beautiful and things is praising God...

Snapchat-1364014667.jpg

Snapchat-299133137.jpg

Then after that we all sat there and ate and talked and took pictures and by evening we were very tired so we left for home.

Every day is good with family, but when I go out with family, it's fun. In the beginning, my day was started and I had nothing to do, but by the end of the day, I I'm so tired it looks like I've worked a lot...

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

I think you guys will love it when you read my diary and I'll be featuring some new pictures in my blog hopefully you've never seen before..

Thank you so much for visiting my post ❤️✨

Best Regards from

@iffatilyas✍️🇵🇰❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

I hope you enjoyed your day with family.... beautiful place... And the butterfly set is beautiful too

 last year 

Thank you so much @ghazalach

 last year 

Ur welcome 🤗

 last year 

Dear @iffatilyas. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you for your review ☺️

 last year 

Nice diarygame and i hope you enjoyed a lot with your family

 last year 

Yeah I enjoyed very much 😊

 last year 

Mashallah apki post bohat he informative or payari hai mujhy apki add ki gai pictures bohat he psnd aiin. Or me apki posts ko dakh kr seekhna chah rahi. Please keep it up am waiting for your next articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28