Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing great. Another day of this month has passed and tomorrow is another day to achieve your goals, so never miss an opportunity because once time is gone, it will never come back.

When the door of someone's heart is closed to you, don't knock it down and lower your self-esteem, because by searching, we get what we lost, not what changed.

There are two kinds of people, some who are loyal to us but temporarily angry, but others who have changed and are looking for an excuse to break up with us if they get the chance. So before you convince someone, make sure they are mad at you or want to get rid of you. No matter what you do, you will not ingratiate yourself with such a person, rather you will only humiliate yourself in this way.

Anyway, let's get to the topic of the day.

20230116_235226~2.jpg
Image edited with Pixellap

Who is your celebrity crush?

Feroze khan Pakistani actor, he is my favorite celebrity. He is an actor, model and video jockey and won the award for the most stylish actor on television. He is 29 years old, born in Quetta on July 11, 1990. Initially he was involved in modeling but in 2014 he started his first serial "chup raho" on television and this serial became the cause of his fame.

Feroz-khan-choreographer-RA_One.jpg
Source

He is handsome and good looking. I like all his dramas and his performance is top notch in all serials. He mostly plays elevated roles that are actually made for him and looks good with his personality. Here is a list of his most popular series.

  • Chup raho
  • Khans
  • Romeo gets married here
  • Hello friend
  • Ishqiya
  • Khuda aur Muhabbat

Ishqiya was his famous serial which started on 3rd February 2020. In this serial he acted as a college student and he looks damn cute with his fabulous performance. He had a relationship with a girl, but her girlfriend soon married another person due to her father's illness. His father was actually diagnosed with cancer and his greatest joy was seeing his daughter marry his friend's son. She was a shy girl so she could not talk to her family about her love affair.

So she got married without letting his friend know about it but when he realized this he met with an accident but later he asked his parents to take her sisters because he wanted to take revenge. But later, after marriage, he fell in love with her sister.

His most famous serial was "Khuda aur "Muhabbat" in which he was a middle class boy and was in love with a rich girl. But the girl rejected him and he could not tolerate this rejection and left furiously. But later the girl realized his true love but her the family was not inclined to marry a maddened middle-class boy. But to see their daughter die, they allowed her to marry him, but the boy was hurt and left the world when he saw her, she also couldn't handle it, and at this moment she was dead.

He married Alizey fatima in 2018 and now they have a cute and beautiful baby boy. He made his Lolly wood debut in Anjum Shahzad's 'Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hay' with Sajal Ali.

Although there was news some time ago that he was going to leave the industry, but a few days ago he gave an interview that I am not leaving it properly because I cannot give up something that I have so much work on. I am only going to start my own business. But it doesn't mean that I'm leaving acting, but now my first priority is my own business.

Give the reasons why are you impressed by him/her?

I've been in love with this celebrity for the past 5 years and I'm still dating. Some people get over it, but I'm not a happy person. I just admire him so much, he always keeps up with what he has planned. Unfortunately, the chance of meeting a celebrity is very low. It hurts at times, but knowing he is happy in his life and doing well helps me keep going. Not a day goes by where we don't see his pictures or videos. His progress in his life and his career really makes me so happy. So, yeah... all you have to do is respect them and deal with your feelings.

Give details of his/her popularity in the respective field.

Feroze Khan is well known and most handsome actor and model in Pakistani show business. He was born in Quetta in Pakistan 🇵🇰 on July 11,1990. His career started as a VJ on ARY Musik and later turned to a model. He made his first appearance in the TV serial 'Chup Raho'. There are several facts about the handsome actor

Feroze Khan is famous for his acting, but apart from his acting career, famous actor Feroze Khan also has a Bachelor of Arts degree and holds a degree.

Write any message for him/her?

message.jpg
Source

Hi,

I know you don't know me and probably never will, but can I tell you something? I haven't been able to get my mind off of you, or at least out of my thoughts, for the past few months because we've never spoken before. You haven't seen my face but I've seen yours plastered all over social media, maybe the pictures are there by accident but I'll be honest with myself and say you're everything I've ever been looking for.

You've never heard my voice or talked to me, but I know from the conversations you've had that you like your coffee black, play the kazoo, your first hamster was called Hamster (very creative by the way) and that even though everyone on the streets they recognize, you still love a walk to the supermarket.

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity. (Any award, any popular show, any popular style, or anything else.)

In 1971, Feroze khan became a successful producer and director to improve his career as a leading man with his first directorial film Apradh, which was the first Indian film to depict motor racing in Germany; Mumtaaz was his co-star.

In Afghanistan, Dharmatma was the first Indian film to be shoot. It was produced, directed and acted by Feroze khan in the year 1975.

I invite @mesola @tayyba1234 @weasel to participate in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Greetings @icon-monday, your in love personality has been very successful and has thousands of fans.

Feroze khan is very talented as an actor and has great charisma, that's why you feel that way for 5 years for him.

I hope you have success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66