Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!!
Greetings to you all..
I am @ibraheem75
From Nigeria...

With humility I welcome you all to my blog...
I'm so delighted to participate on this wonderful contest titled: "Share About My Family" 👪 organized by @memamun on Steem4Bloggers community.

👪 What do you understand about family? tell us

IMG_9899.jpg

Family refers to a group of people who are closely related by blood, marriage or adoption. And generally family consist of two types:

  • Nuclear family: This comprises of the father mother and their children 👪. While
  • Extended family: This type of family consist of the grandfather and grandmother, father and mother,uncles and aunties first cousins e.t.c.
    Therefore, Having a family is the best thing everyone could ever asked, especially the love, the generosity and supportive in times of difficulties, sure my family are superb amazing on that aspect, coz we shared strong bond.

👪 What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? interested to hear

IMG_9896.jpg

Yes of course, in the absence of my father😭 been the head of the family I often make so many decisions regarding the progress and harmony of the family, also in times of supporting my younger Ones through schooling and helping my mother to tackle any argument or misunderstanding that arose in the family. They are my sole responsibilities,

And responsibility properly fulfilled is that, I've always work harder to live an examplary life for them to emulate because all eyes on me, as the eldest brother. If i do anyhow it will not be well with them, theres no way i will correct them or trying to settle any misunderstanding in the family,though I might not be the best elder brother in the world but I always stoop up to my responsibilities where necessary.

👪 Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

In my family,Indeed sincerity is very essential, it helps to creates strong bond in my family, it also build our trust,honesty and understanding.

Sincerity is also one of the most important thing in my family where by, it teach us to be more realistic in our conversation or interactions with one another without been judgemental and helps to be open minded with another however, whenever issues is disturbing my brother or my sister or Mom sincerity plays a vital role in tackling the situations and helps to resolves every errors occur in my family so as the bond we share would become much stronger and more sweeter.

Therefore sincerity plays vital role to every successful families it builds the relationship that the family has, though been sincere with one another it's never easy but one has to adapt, if really you want your family to be among one of the best families in the world practice the act of been sincere.(Say no to Hidden agendas) It tore the family apart.

👪 Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us.

  • Family is one of the precious gifts to us from God, So to everyone out there, reading this context,,, cherish your family, practice the act of been sincere with one another in the family, support one another when the needs arises never you neglect your family even God would not be happy with you if you neglect.

Screenshot_20240704-151305.jpg

  • Though we are not perfect but learn to always tolerate one another that's why we have individual differences and perceptions.

  • Lastly, learn to practice good communication skills, because good communication makes the family stronger,last longer and perhaps forgive one another for peace, unity and progress of your family.

I would like to invite @ruthjoe @bossj23 and @sahmie to participate on this beautiful contest.

🙏Thank you!🙏
🙏Thank you!!
💛💛💛 And I love you All 💛💛💛

Sort:  
Loading...
 23 days ago 

You are able to identify family and its differences. You are a good model, hope everything you do will progress.

Amen and Thank you @kyrie1234 for commenting on my post, I'm honored🙏
All the best to us all in Life. 💖💝

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Thank you so much @steemcurator09 for the upvote I really appreciate a lot.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74