"My Village In Five Photographs"

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,
Greetings to you all, I'm so delighted to participate on this amazing contest titled: "My Village in five photographs" organized by @memamun in this great community.

IMG_20241006_111952_968.jpg
Good Road

Indeed it's a great topic, which I also finds it very interesting to participate. My village (Akpata), is one of the nice and peaceful community under Nassarawa Eggon Local Government Area, Wakama district, Nasarawa State, Nigeria, the indigenous people of my village are Eggons which I happened to be among the major tribe in there.

IMG_20241006_111245_875.jpg
Primary health care center

My village is blessed with so many essentials amenities, Like good hospitals, 24/7 electricity, schools and many more.

IMG_20241006_111144_863.jpg
Transformer

More importantly there's good road, Development secretariat, security agencies offices and Many more.

When it comes to agriculture and good climate conditions, I considered my village as one of the best places in Africa, the temperature is superb, we are blessed with palm trees and good land for farming as well as other minerals resources like coal and iron.

IMG_20241006_113356_724.jpg
Blessed with land and palm trees

The land of Akpata, my own village is a peaceful place for all, there's so much tolerance for all, there are both Christian and Muslims, people of different tribes residing in my community and finally we are living in peace and harmony, there has never been any record of crisis in my community.

IMG_20241006_161825_852.jpg
Good weather by the road side

Therefore, I have a land @memamun if you interested I would like to offer you for free,😊not just you though but any steemian that's interested should let me know, my people and I are good and kind hearted citizens of Nigerians.

Thank you all for reading through my post, I love you all.

Invitations:
@ruthjoe
@suboohi
@goodybest

Kind regards @ibraheem75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63