My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone.....
Hope you are all doing great
I am @ibraheem75
I'm so excited to participate on this great contest titled: "My mother is my life" organized by @memamun on this great and wonderful community.
It's indeed a wonderful topic for us to share our view about our mother's, the Joy of having a mother alive, is one of the best thing in life thanks @memamun for that initiatives.

pexels-photo-3985639.jpeg
Pexels

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

Mother's are truely truely blessings from God to every Man kind on earth.
My mother, she is one of the best mother in this entire world.. she's an amazing woman she took care of me especially when I lost my dad at 6 years. She has been my source of inspiration on this earth..she Carters for my need she ensure everything work out good for me in life she made so many sacrifices for us, so that we'll live comfortable in this planet, to be honest after God in this life is my mother.

She's generous, loving,kind and so fun to be with may God Almighty bless every woman and may all of them live long to enjoy the fruit of their labor for the sacrifices they've made for their children to become successful persons in this Earth.

IMG_9899.jpg
Me, my sister, my mum and my brother (family).

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

I love my mother so much, like I said earlier after God is my mom I meant the extent I could also go to make her happy in life,,, that's the love we are talking about.
I really want to see her happy by becoming a better and successful person in life.
Also I cherish my mother alot especially the training she gave me, the advices and her daily prayers upon my life that shows the bondness we share together i love that so much and I adore her for that.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

My mother has an expectations on me one among them is that she trained me through schools... so she expects me to get a good job to take care of her and my family and thanks to God I am a graduate right now which I'm praying and trusting Allah for a good job.

And the second expectations is that, as an African traditions every parents expect their child when they grow up to a certain level in life to get a wife and give them grand children which I am working towards that😊.Though it's every parents dream and Joy to see their children, children. May all our parents live long to see their grandchildren (Amen).

pexels-photo-4039176.jpeg
Pexels

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

Love,respect and obey your mother,
If really you want to live long and prosper in this life,,, respect your mother.
No matter the circumstances ensure you live right with your parents even the Bible said it that all may be well with you and you may live long and prosper if you harkens to their instructions you will live longer and prosper (Ephesians 6:1-3).

pexels-photo-302083.jpeg
Pexels

Thanks for reading through my blogs...
I...love... you... all...

I would like to invite @sahmie @inemesituwah and @radjasalman to participate on this wonderful contest.
Remain Blessed.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @ibraheem75,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51