Contest : My Top 3 Favorite Hobbies

in Steem4Bloggers20 hours ago
_Intro/Greetings_ 

Hello steemians...
Greetings to you all💁
Hope you are all doing great!!!
I'm so delighted to appreciate on this wonderful contest titled:My Top 3 Favorite Hobbies Organized by @starrchris in this wonderful community.

✨ What are your three favorite hobbies and why are they your favorite Hobbies?

In my opinion hobbies simply refers to all kind of activities an individual loved doing and pursued, outside his work schedule. Hobbies vary from person to person depending on the person personality or behaviors.
So as an introvert like me my favorite hobbies are;

  • Reading
  • Drawing
  • Sports (Watching football),

Hobbies usually involved recreationals, intellectuals and physical activities which a person enjoys doing at his pleasure time.

✨ Are this hobbies healthy learnt from someone like peer groups, friends or partners or were you born with them?

🧑‍🎓Technically, Reading as a hobbies i learned how to read and write through schooling.
But along the line becomes what i love doing so much ,naturally because of our desires to know about the world at large and for excitements that comes through our mind when reading stories.
Therefore, reading as a hobbies is both learned from friends and is Natural (born with).

✍️Likewise drawing as a hobbies is Natural, gifted and Also learned from friends
Though lot of people are naturally good at drawing they are born with such abilities to draw, while some of us under goes through learning and practices in other to become a professional in the art industries.

⚽While Sports (watching of football) in this category of hobbies is highly learned, I grew up knowing my father is a great footballer and a defender for that matter ever since then I fell in love with sport (football) because of my father. So in this category is more highly learned from friends, peer groups and many more than natural.

✨ What are they advantages or disadvantages of this hobbies?

Advantages of the aforementioned Hobbies ,

  • Reading helps me acquire more knowledge and expand the capacity of my understanding
  • Drawing improved my creativity in drawing,
  • Sports teaches me so many important skills, when I enter the Field, though I'm not a good footballer 😎,
  • Sports improves mental health and fitness,
  • Sports (watching of football) It also connect you to so many social friends and lots of excitement when your favorite player scores a goal.😊
  • Reading also helps to reduce stress and any pressure I might be feeling,
    -Reading helps me a lot by improving the way I speaks.

Disadvantages of the aforementioned Hobbies,

They often said Everything that has advantages could also has it disadvantages so the disadvantages, are as follows:

  • Reading too much makes one to be more isolated, no much friends and that affected me in particular very well,
  • Drawing involves Too much resources, it requires a lot of spending or funding in other to get it right😢,
  • Sports (watching of football in particular) requires lot of time,it can be time consuming, leading to so much stress, anxiety and emotional instabilities.
    That's all I can tell about the advantages and disadvantages of My Hobbies.

✨ Kindly share an image or video of you practicing your hobbies

Below are some pictures taken while practicing my hobbies;

IMG_20240706_145129_179.jpg

IMG_20240706_140726_845.jpg

IMG_20240706_145514_018.jpg
Me Drawing an Ostrich

IMG_20240626_215048_543.jpg

IMG_20240626_215026_465.jpg
This is me watching a football match ( Portugal vs France Euro2024) it was a joyous moments getting to see Kylian Mbappe and Christiano Ronaldo.

1720811319080.jpg
That's me Reading a content

Thank you everyone for stopping by to read through my post,,,
And thank you so much friends for your your support and anticipated kind remarks 🙏.

    _God bless you all._ 

My invites;
@waqarahmadshah
@khursheedanwar
@memamun

          _🙏Thank you 🙏_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45