Contest !! || Saying goodbye to winters

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago (edited)

WINTER Bye Bye!




image digitally processed by me

My dear and affectionate winter, the time has come to say goodbye. Your short days and long nights have offered me much-needed rest, a refuge from the incessant hustle and bustle of daily life. Even though you are not the season of my heart, I bid you a warm farewell, hoping your chilly blasts find rest in the hibernation that precedes the rebirth of spring.





my photographs of the snowy landscape in Mera, Val Sesia - Italy

I confess, this farewell carries a hint of melancholy. Your snowy days have enveloped the world in a blanket of serenity, offering me a sense of almost maternal protection. Yet, I cannot hide the sprout of happiness that emerges at the thought of spring knocking on the door, ready to awaken life with its colors and scents.




my photographs of the snowy landscape in Mera, Val Sesia - Italy

What will I miss about you, winter? Undoubtedly, it will be those whitened days when the world seems to hold its breath under the weight of snow. I will fondly remember the excursions among the alpine landscapes, those moments of peace away from the monotony and dreariness of the city. It is in these fleeting escapes that you showed your most welcoming face, leaving me with precious memories.





Milan in the frog. Image digitally processed by me

But winter in the city has a different flavor, less romantic and decidedly more boring. The cold streets, the bare trees, and that incessant waiting for a ray of sunshine that is longed for. That's why, despite the beautiful moments, I welcome spring with open arms, ready for new adventures and new beginnings.


Dear winter, I salute you with respect and a pinch of nostalgia. You had your time, you painted the world white and enveloped me in the silence of your nights. But now it's time to make room for spring, with the promise of seeing each other again when the cycle of the seasons brings your cold mantle over us again.


@[khursheedanwar], here is my contribution to the contest. A goodbye to winter, between melancholy and expectation, ready to welcome the rebirth that only spring can bring.


thanks for reading! @ibesso

Sort:  
Loading...

This is awesome!
I hope you did not had snow, I heard the Atlantic sea at Triest has ice. Is it true?

@theluvbug

Thank you :) Will take a look.

only what you believe is true, Atlanico awaits you and sends you a warm greeting

I hope it's warm. Last year May it was rain, rain and rain!

🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

Hi @ibesso

I hope everyone is well and you have made a lot of guts. It is very nice. I have written it and it is also very good. I hope you give this contest

Hi @alisha-doll,

I hope everyone is doing well and you've come a long way. It's very beautiful. I wrote it and it's very good too. I hope you participate in this contest.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@ibesso

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

thank you very much for stimulating my work, happy Steemit

You are very welcome @ibesso :) Happy Friday to you!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20